The Grass Station - George
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 21:00
216 W Royal Anne Dr, George, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
it is a convienent location, and they always have good tunes playing.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time visit. Horrible prices, horrible selection. OLD WEED. Skip this place, it’s worth it in gas to go somewhere else with lower prices.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Jeremiah. Great customer service and knowledge.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review make sure to mention it with your next purchase
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop!!! Amazing πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ at every price range so I never have a problem finding exactly what I need. Also the staff is Amazing and Very knowledgeable across the board!!! You won't be disappointed. They have something for all types of cannabis consumers πŸ˜ƒ
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review be sure to mention this on your next visit
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of town for a couple weeks ,still get the best deals and service in George thanks for being a great place to shop . Recommend to everyone
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the sweet reviewπŸ˜ƒ make sure to stop in for your 10% off!!!!!πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my girlfriends first pot shop for being in Washington it made her hungry and she liked it. and I really liked it also. good people and good smells
Dispensary said:

We do our best to make sure it always smells welcoming at The GrassStation 😜 We appreciate the nice review make sure to mention it on your next visit for 10% off
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!!! Mention it on your next visit for 10% Off πŸ˜€
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can be hard to find, but well worth it! Good prices for high end weed and concentrates.
Dispensary said:

Thank you again we appreciate the kind words πŸ˜€
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sparked a GooBerry pre-rolled joint after my girl cheated on me. am I doing better? yes, yes I am. thank god grass station is my best friend from now on
Dispensary said:

Man sorry to hear about your relationship brother πŸ˜• We do appreciate the good review though. Glad we were here to help and make sure you mention this review for 10% off your next visit πŸ˜€ Hope you have a good day
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff. Lots of good product. would definitely go back again and reccomend.
Dispensary said:

Very happy to help you out. Be sure to mention your review for 10% off your next visit.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next