The Grass Station - George

216 W Royal Anne Dr, George, WA
Follow The Grass Station - George on Leafly
Follow
Review The Grass Station - George
Review
Call The Grass Station - George
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly service, great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn’t get the guys name but he was very patient with it being my first time ever in a dispensary. I’ll definitely come back when I’m in the area again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people that work here are awesome and friendly. Very knowledgeable about product on hand. It's very convenient they expanded there hours for the summer. I would recommend checking this place out if your in town for concerts.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
it is a convienent location, and they always have good tunes playing.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time visit. Horrible prices, horrible selection. OLD WEED. Skip this place, it’s worth it in gas to go somewhere else with lower prices.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Jeremiah. Great customer service and knowledge.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review make sure to mention it with your next purchase
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop!!! Amazing 🔥🔥🔥 at every price range so I never have a problem finding exactly what I need. Also the staff is Amazing and Very knowledgeable across the board!!! You won't be disappointed. They have something for all types of cannabis consumers 😃
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review be sure to mention this on your next visit
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of town for a couple weeks ,still get the best deals and service in George thanks for being a great place to shop . Recommend to everyone
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the sweet review😃 make sure to stop in for your 10% off!!!!!😃
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my girlfriends first pot shop for being in Washington it made her hungry and she liked it. and I really liked it also. good people and good smells
Dispensary said:

We do our best to make sure it always smells welcoming at The GrassStation 😜 We appreciate the nice review make sure to mention it on your next visit for 10% off
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!!! Mention it on your next visit for 10% Off 😀
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next