Top Shelf Budz - Milwaukie
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
6335 SE Harmony Rd, Milwaukie, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices. Slow staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become my new favorite place to go over the past couple months since finding it! It has a great selection of flower, cartridges and edibles. They have other great things too, those 3 things are just what I purchase the most of. Anyway, the products are great quality, the prices (especially on flower are better than anywhere I've yet to find, and that's a lot of places). The staff is great! I've mostly had Meital as my budtender and she's my favorite! She is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. More budtenders should be like her! And as for the people that complain about the crowdeded space. Yeah it's kinda whatever but what do you expect at a great place? I'd be concerned if a place was always dead. And they do in fact have some things on the walls like art etc, but let's be real, are you there to look at the walls that much? I know I'm not distracted to notice those details ;)
Report abuse
20
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like top shelf Budz. They have Exelent staff,friendly, and Great Prices....
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Great place if you use cartridges, good place if you smoke herb, bad place if you dab. Not much choices as all for non cartridge concentrates. Oh and you will have to at least wait another 5-7 minutes because they pull it from back. The flow inside is super terrible, where they ignore you if you prefer to look at product while waiting. Both times I went to this place it took well over 20-30 minutes (and I was only second in line). This is the closest dispensary to me and I don’t know if I can continue buying here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best prices, helpful and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service and knowledge of the product to help with my health conditions is the best I've received. After coming to this dispensary it's the only one I'll go to. Even if I'm across town. It's worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo, these Dope Dealers have potent sacks for daze! Ask for Sativa, you’ll get some fire weed that’s 10 dollars an eighth. The staff is full of PS4 gamers.... I play Xbox One though. We don’t really get along, but the weed is just too good. Also, I never forget to tip!; Even if it is only a few cents.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this shop a few times. great quality tree, some of the best prices I've seen in portland and staff is actually welcoming. They even carry one of my favorite growers but at half the price as any other shop I have been too! I am picky about the shops I go to and this is the best one I have been to yet. highly recommend everyone check this shop out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place sucks. Terrible service
Report abuse
25
123456
page 1 of 6
next