Top Shelf Budz - Milwaukie
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
6335 SE Harmony Rd, Milwaukie, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best prices, helpful and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service and knowledge of the product to help with my health conditions is the best I've received. After coming to this dispensary it's the only one I'll go to. Even if I'm across town. It's worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo, these Dope Dealers have potent sacks for daze! Ask for Sativa, you’ll get some fire weed that’s 10 dollars an eighth. The staff is full of PS4 gamers.... I play Xbox One though. We don’t really get along, but the weed is just too good. Also, I never forget to tip!; Even if it is only a few cents.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this shop a few times. great quality tree, some of the best prices I've seen in portland and staff is actually welcoming. They even carry one of my favorite growers but at half the price as any other shop I have been too! I am picky about the shops I go to and this is the best one I have been to yet. highly recommend everyone check this shop out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place sucks. Terrible service
Report abuse
04
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
contrary to the name, this place has anything but top shelf buds. and while the buds are cheap, this is for a reason, as all of the strains appeared to have some variation of tiny popcorn nugs riddled with stems. the overall layout of the place is also weird and is surprisingly barren and lacks much of an atmosphere. i really looked forward to checking this place out, but will look elsewhere as their nugs were just not up to par.
Report abuse
02
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and friendliest staff in town! Top Shelf Budz has come a long way since they first opened last July! They just can’t be beat!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The location is great and the bud is even better! I just wish I didn’t feel stressed when a group of people come in at the same time as there is no waiting room being used. The prices are amazing and their is a great selection of different flavors. I would recommend going early or late and avoid rush hours.
Report abuse
13
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
The gentleman that served me was great, very knowledgeable, helpful recommendations and in the end delicious and effective edibles. However, the place got crazy right after 5. people came pouring in, IDs were not checked timely, and it was pretty sparsley decorated.
Report abuse
02
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. Amazing selection of accessory items.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next