Top Shelf Budz - Milwaukie

6335 SE Harmony Rd, Milwaukie, OR
Follow Top Shelf Budz - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Review Top Shelf Budz - Milwaukie
Review
Call Top Shelf Budz - Milwaukie
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I’ve been going to top shelf since they opened about once or twice a week. They use to have a great selection and decent product for the prices. The last few times I’ve came in, the flower has been super dry and not up to the standards that I had set for their products over the past year or so. Add that to the long lines, the slim selection and the new frowning faces. I will no longer be returning. Definitely need to step up their game.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Definitely check the live menu. 80% of what's listed is not on the shelves on this Leafly menu. The flower is priced low and is quality for the price. The budtender with the hand tattoo telling us he shouldn't have just took that big of a hit off is co2 pen and was way too high, was bad. Then he charged us for ten grams when we were just getting one of that strain. Again, he said he was too high. I would shop here again because of the price point. However, your employees shouldn't be high at work. Defiantly shouldn't be telling customers.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
super trashy but pot seemed okay.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly budtenders! Great buds! Fair prices!! I will be returning here for sure!!!!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices. Slow staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has become my new favorite place to go over the past couple months since finding it! It has a great selection of flower, cartridges and edibles. They have other great things too, those 3 things are just what I purchase the most of. Anyway, the products are great quality, the prices (especially on flower are better than anywhere I've yet to find, and that's a lot of places). The staff is great! I've mostly had Meital as my budtender and she's my favorite! She is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. More budtenders should be like her! And as for the people that complain about the crowdeded space. Yeah it's kinda whatever but what do you expect at a great place? I'd be concerned if a place was always dead. And they do in fact have some things on the walls like art etc, but let's be real, are you there to look at the walls that much? I know I'm not distracted to notice those details ;)
Report abuse
40
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like top shelf Budz. They have Exelent staff,friendly, and Great Prices....
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Great place if you use cartridges, good place if you smoke herb, bad place if you dab. Not much choices as all for non cartridge concentrates. Oh and you will have to at least wait another 5-7 minutes because they pull it from back. The flow inside is super terrible, where they ignore you if you prefer to look at product while waiting. Both times I went to this place it took well over 20-30 minutes (and I was only second in line). This is the closest dispensary to me and I don’t know if I can continue buying here.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next