Toronto Market Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
17 Church St, Toronto, ON
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went there from sauga the location is nice being so close to union station, great bud,
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The day before the closing of their Church and Gerrard location I was given a card by a staff member offering "10% off entire purchase" at their new 17 church st location.No provisions were stated on the card , no minimum order requirement , no " only on sale items" , nothing but a promise of "10% off entire purchase" I visited the new 17 church st location Saturday afternoon. After closing my purchase I presented the card to the sales person. Regardless of the fact I felt this was clearly a bait and switch , I bought my 14 g , but will never return . You honour agreements or you lose customers, it's that simple. I will take my business to the many other dispensaries located in the city. BTW , nothing wasn't on sale apparently , so no 10% discount on anything.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe in this place. Love the prerolls! I’ll be back for more tomorrow.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Right around the corner from my house, love the price range and quality. They definitely have room for growth. Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Many companies say “great quality for great prices” but this place is truly not messing around. They literally embody that statement. Some of the best I’ve smoked in years is from here.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First timer and was very satisfied with the quality and selection available! Great customer serviced. Saved me some $ with good choices.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Big variety of danks and great price range! They also sell hemp blunt wraps which are great, and the staff and ambience are both amazing. Two thumbs up
Report abuse
20
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and great bud. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Toronto. Highly recommend checking it out. Great selection
Report abuse
20
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, super convenient and extremely friendly towards me and my friends.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next