Torrey Holistics Delivery

10671 Roselle Street, San Diego, CA
Follow Torrey Holistics Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Call Torrey Holistics Delivery
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
torey appears to have a near monopoly. they are pricing weed at prices no respectable person would ever purchase. the Cali weed scene is quickly dying
Report abuse
01
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not sure if ive ever left them a review but this is my new favorite delivery in Gaslamp! Very fast and everything has always been great quality. Thanks everyone!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with the Torrey delivery service! The whole experience is smooth-- from the diverse menu options to the friendly, knowledgable customer service (phone, online and in-person!) I 100% recommend this service to anyone in San Diego!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a regular with RawMMC for years, I’m so glad the delivery experience is just as great with their new set-up at Torrey Holistics. Grateful I get to see the same familiar faces and their process and selection continues to be amazing. All the best to you guys.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely recommend Torrey 2 You to any of my friends. Doesn’t matter if you’re an experienced cannabis user or a first timer who needs some help, they’re knowledgeable and have great recommendations. I always feel comfortable no matter which driver comes by to deliver. They’re always professional and always friendly!
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1