Trees Online BC Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 21:00
2610 Rock Bay Ave, Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great bud at a range of price points. I typically shop for flower and they typically keep a wide selection available. There always seems to be new varieties on offer. I typically order from their online shop. Everything is very well laid out on this dynamic website. Thumbs up!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are always friendly and happy to offer suggestions on what you may enjoy or will aid in what ails you. I'll never go to any other dispensary.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trees online has a huge variety of great products, the best prices and amazing service, PLUS I get my delivery within 2 days after ordering ...4000 kms away!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Really slow processing times compared to other sites.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Was a great ordering experience on the website, easy to navigate and register. I ordered by 2pm their time and got my order two days later in rural Saskatchewan. I even had a small issue with my order and had to re-do it and call in. Brianna was easy to chat with and very helpful. Only problem I had was that I ordered Grizzlers pre-rolls and they didn’t wrap them at all and they made my envelope and post office mailbox smell. They just had the manufacturers cellophane wrapped, but that had a rip in it. But they are awesome and I am planning on ordering them again so if they fix that issue and wrap them better, that would be awesome! Thanks so much Trees! I’ll be recommending you to my people! ✌🏽
Dispensary said:

Hi there, we wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that Breanna was able to help you out. We apologize for the inconvenience with the Grizzlers pack and appreciate you letting us know about that mishap. We hope to continue to deliver some amazing customer service for you and keep you coming back to Trees!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely great stuff! Over 80 strains to choose from. By far the best I have dealt with. They ship in two days with tracking number. I almost exclusively buy from them. Only suggestion I would make is to have a greater variety of hash.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!!. great help with all online services.. quick with delivery, great selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trees Online store has a great selection, fast shipping & great staff. Would highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! We are glad to hear that you appreciate our products and service! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever do have any further feedback, you can reach me at celine@treesdispensary.com!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just received Scout Master I absolutely love this strain so good takes away all my pain. I am so impressed with Trees Online and their amazing cannabis
Dispensary said:

Hi and thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed the Scout Master strain, please do not hesitate to contact me should you ever have any further feedback, you can reach me at celine@treesdispensary.com.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing product and fast shipping!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next