Trill Alternatives

1537 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO
Follow Trill Alternatives on Leafly
Follow
Review Trill Alternatives
Review
Call Trill Alternatives
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a wonderful experience with my guy, Patrick. He took great care of me and helped me with all my needs. Thanks Patrick and Trill staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place had a wide selection cheap prices and Super helpfull service. Thank you
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your super great review, thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trill is located right on Pearl. Amazing customer service and products. The only location in Boulder For G Pen Gio.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your awesome review. Be sure to take advantage of parking validation for the Pearl Street parking garage between 15th/16th streets!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best! I love shopping here!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear about your shopping experience with us. Thank you for your great review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought an OZ of some cheap sativa that did not impress, but, the Chocolope prerolls were really nice as well as at least one other of the 4 preroll strains tried. I’ve been here twice and will be back again soon. Great Budtenders!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to any opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The bubble joints are a must. Service was a little less than desired but it got the job done.
Dispensary said:

We value your feedback, thank you for your review!!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1