True Greens Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
E Pecos Rd & S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
3.7 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Had a few deliveries and the buds were small. Also found multiple seeds (12 total) in two of my quads. The times for delivery are like a plumbing company, if you order in the am, you might get it by 2. If you order after 12, you might get it by 5. Only way I would order again is if they can get your order prepared and out at the time of your order.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
found you on leafly
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. For those who know what to look for, you can tell there was no corners cut. Fantastic flower on all tiers. Great spot for sure u won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, chill environment and bomb flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Overall. I liked it. I think was priced fairly. People were nice. May be acting stingy but the first time patient special can be better
Report abuse
30
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Didn’t get a chance to order for delivery today. Had to call back with my Mj card numbers and imagine this...every time I call now it’s busy. Hmmmm Guess they didn’t want $
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry to hear this. We were having phone issues a few days ago and we would really like to make it right. Please call me directly or email me at delivery@allgreensaz.com and ask for the delivery manager. Have a great one.
Report abuse
54
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service pretty fast for how far they were from me and amazing shatter
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome customer service! I will recommend to all.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We do appreciate it!
Report abuse
40
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary! Great relaxing atmosphere with very nice and knowledgeable people. There's no pressure to hurry & buy ( like some other places I've been to) the staff are very willing to answer questions, & their pricies are awesome. I highly recommend visiting this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! You're awesome! Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They can't get an order right. I've given them 3 chances. The first time I was charged for my "free" 1/8s. Eacta 50 on top of what I ordered. Every time it's the same. Price changes when they get here. I'm told 130, and the price is 150. Or I'm told it's 165, they up it to 180. I never actually hear any of the rules until after I have a complaint. "Deals aren't for delivery" tell me when I order then! Not at 10 at night when I call you. They lost my order on top. Then it's all my fault. I'll not be ordering here again.
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry to hear this. There was some confusion that happened on Sunday and we would really like to make it right. Please call me directly or email me at delivery@allgreensaz.com and ask for the delivery manager. Have a great one.
Report abuse
161
12
page 1 of 2
next