True Greens Delivery

E Pecos Rd & S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, AZ
Follow True Greens Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review True Greens Delivery
Review
Call True Greens Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
still waiting on a phone call or email . I tryed this delivery place out though there prices an quality was very good but I'm short a gram of wax and a gram of flower so I kida upset & disappointed!! was hoping to start shopping here weekly for my orders but not if I can't get this fixed.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Ok. I must correct my last post. It still took until 8:05pm to receive my 12:00noon order. I must say the order was correct and the delivery guy was so nice. I have not been to your store yet but I’ll get there. If I graded the service based on the delivery guy I’d give you a 10 star. But taking 8 hours for delivery, I feel 3 is a bit high. I hope to improve that number too. Sorry, but I was stuck at my house all this time and couldn’t leave to do anything. Not good.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!! Great deals and always friendly!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am thrilled with my first experience using True Greens Delivery! The driver was precisely on time, organized, and friendly. The product, as always, is top quality bud at an excellent price. I can't believe I placed an order only a few hours ago and without having to leave my PJ's and Netflix I magically have my medicine! Thank you for being so awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Had a few deliveries and the buds were small. Also found multiple seeds (12 total) in two of my quads. The times for delivery are like a plumbing company, if you order in the am, you might get it by 2. If you order after 12, you might get it by 5. Only way I would order again is if they can get your order prepared and out at the time of your order.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
found you on leafly
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. For those who know what to look for, you can tell there was no corners cut. Fantastic flower on all tiers. Great spot for sure u won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, chill environment and bomb flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Overall. I liked it. I think was priced fairly. People were nice. May be acting stingy but the first time patient special can be better
Report abuse
30
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Didn’t get a chance to order for delivery today. Had to call back with my Mj card numbers and imagine this...every time I call now it’s busy. Hmmmm Guess they didn’t want $
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry to hear this. We were having phone issues a few days ago and we would really like to make it right. Please call me directly or email me at delivery@allgreensaz.com and ask for the delivery manager. Have a great one.
Report abuse
74
123
page 1 of 3
next