True Greens Delivery

E Pecos Rd & S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, AZ
Follow True Greens Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review True Greens Delivery
Review
Call True Greens Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!! Great deals and always friendly!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am thrilled with my first experience using True Greens Delivery! The driver was precisely on time, organized, and friendly. The product, as always, is top quality bud at an excellent price. I can't believe I placed an order only a few hours ago and without having to leave my PJ's and Netflix I magically have my medicine! Thank you for being so awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Had a few deliveries and the buds were small. Also found multiple seeds (12 total) in two of my quads. The times for delivery are like a plumbing company, if you order in the am, you might get it by 2. If you order after 12, you might get it by 5. Only way I would order again is if they can get your order prepared and out at the time of your order.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
found you on leafly
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere. For those who know what to look for, you can tell there was no corners cut. Fantastic flower on all tiers. Great spot for sure u won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, chill environment and bomb flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Overall. I liked it. I think was priced fairly. People were nice. May be acting stingy but the first time patient special can be better
Report abuse
30
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Didn’t get a chance to order for delivery today. Had to call back with my Mj card numbers and imagine this...every time I call now it’s busy. Hmmmm Guess they didn’t want $
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry to hear this. We were having phone issues a few days ago and we would really like to make it right. Please call me directly or email me at delivery@allgreensaz.com and ask for the delivery manager. Have a great one.
Report abuse
64
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service pretty fast for how far they were from me and amazing shatter
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! Have a great day!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome customer service! I will recommend to all.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We do appreciate it!
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next