United by Nature Pain Society
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1524 Prairie Ave., Port Coquitlam, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-2-8
2017-2-8
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
It's great that there is another dispensary in POCO and the lady at the front counter was super friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the atmosphere and product they offer inside the dispensary is lacking. The fella behind the counter had some good flower recommendations (very expensive compared to others) but wasn't sure the contents of some of the edibles and gave me the wrong mg amount for some of the product we bought. The edibles they supply have poor packaging info so it's imperative that the staff know what/how much is in them. Overall, there is a lot of room for improvement here.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-18
2017-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice dispensary, the person attending me was really helpful and very nice!! It was like talking with a friend so I followed her advices and I have no regrets :). Will come back for sure, totally recommended.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't be fooled by size - great selection and knowledgable staff! Happy to have something close by so I don't have to track downtown any longer. I'd happily recommend this place to my buddies!
Report abuse
21
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5/5 in all categories, this place was awesome, great product and great atmosphere, and the staff were super nice and helpful too. I used to have to drive nearly 2 hours to my last dispensary and back for over priced, low quality smoke. At United by nature their stuff is fairly priced and it doesn't matter if it's $10 or $15 the quality is there. All I can say about their highend smoke ($15 a gr for top quality) is that you get way more than you pay for. Shop there once and you won't go anywhere else.
Report abuse
11
2016-11-2
2016-11-2
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A hidden gem tugged away in an old strip mall! I was surprised to find a dispensary in Port Coquitlam. Very conveniently located. The quality and variety of their product is great - the staff seems to be quite knowledgeable as well. I'll be coming back here!
Report abuse
11
2016-10-19
2016-10-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been to many dispensaries, and this one is a major let down. Would not recommend this dispensary to anyone. The buds were very expensive, and the bud which was on sale was quite bad. It was very stemmy, wasn't trimmed properly, and tasted absolutely terrible. I couldn't believe that they recommended that to me saying it was popular, or that they were calling it MK Ultra. If you want to pay way to much, you can get some nice looking buds, but I wasn't willing to shell out that much, especially not to a company I don't feel should be supported. The atmosphere seemed very sketchy. Extremely small location, staff were not professional.
Report abuse
21
2016-10-5
2016-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
owners are really nice, super helpful, and patient with all our questions. we will be recomending our friends here
Report abuse
12
page 1 of 1