Healing House Denver
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
2383 S Downing St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
201 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Crème de la crème
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s the best. They have great service and amazing products
Dispensary said:

Your the best! Thank you for loving us back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff and very friendly.
Dispensary said:

Welcome to the Healing House family!! We love watching our family grow as more and more people come and see what we are all about here! Thank you for choosing us to get you taken care of.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a good time, everytime I go there. The staff is great, and I like the area that it located at too.
Dispensary said:

We have a wonderful time getting the opportunity to know and serve you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!
Dispensary said:

And so are you!! Can't wait to see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it, first time in, great service
Dispensary said:

So happy you have enjoyed us serving you as we have been to serve you! See you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
awesome vibe & service!
Dispensary said:

Heck Yea! We are happy that you are part of our Healing House Family! We look forward to seeing your sparkling face soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We take pride in the quality of our products hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location for all us South Denver folks. Staff always has a great attitude and very helpful.
Dispensary said:

South Denver deserves a high quality dispensary, and we hope we're doing right by y'all! Thanks for the kind words, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great concentrates and awesome staff
Dispensary said:

We have gone thru a lot of different companies to try to find the best concentrates for you guys, it's awesome to hear that we are doing a great job!. Thank you for your review and we look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next