Healing House Denver

2383 S Downing St, Denver, CO
Follow Healing House Denver on Leafly
Follow
Call Healing House Denver
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
205 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, great prices, super friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, show this message to your budtender next time you stop in and enjoy a 1g Pre Roll on us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place... so many strains to choose from. All pesticide and herbicide free... along with heavy metal free too... This is what I wanted legal weed to be like. They are clearly aware of the tainted bs going through Co. I applaud them for their efforts to make a clean product for public consumption, because its a matter of time before there is a health crisis due to the shitty grows here in Co. Ive been to so many places and have gotten sick from weed so many times since I moved here. Ive done a lot of research and came to the conclusion about the grows here. Its pretty evident. Do yourself a favor and buy some clean ass good buds from the HEALING HOUSE :) Thank you every one at the HH for your efforts, its much appreciated by the more conscious consumer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for shopping with us and sharing your kind words! The staff here at The Healing House are feeling the love <3 We look forward to taking care of your marijuana needs!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and friendly staff. Pretty good deals with the wheel spin.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So far the best dispensary I've visited (in the 3 states I've visited dispensaries. Solid selection of high quality products and the staff sets the bar for knowledge, patience, and personality. No "too cool" attitude here. I was looking for a couple of things in particular that were on their menu and they had it in stock. Will return when I'm in the neighborhood again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Crème de la crème
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s the best. They have great service and amazing products
Dispensary said:

Your the best! Thank you for loving us back!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff and very friendly.
Dispensary said:

Welcome to the Healing House family!! We love watching our family grow as more and more people come and see what we are all about here! Thank you for choosing us to get you taken care of.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a good time, everytime I go there. The staff is great, and I like the area that it located at too.
Dispensary said:

We have a wonderful time getting the opportunity to know and serve you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!
Dispensary said:

And so are you!! Can't wait to see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it, first time in, great service
Dispensary said:

So happy you have enjoyed us serving you as we have been to serve you! See you soon
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next