Utopia Gardens

6541 E Lafayette St, Detroit, MI
Follow Utopia Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review Utopia Gardens
Review
Call Utopia Gardens
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about Utopia Gardens From Michael the security guard to Terri my usual Bud tender to Donnel to Garrett this place is staffed by experts! My only complaint was the menu hadn’t been updated and what I wanted wasn’t in... however trying the insane in the membrane today, I am delighted! I got 3 new strains and I’m always impressed when I buy your grows strains! Thanks everyone for quality products at great prices!!! Your loyalty to your customers is refreshing and I’m very grateful!!!
Report abuse
20
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy taking the trip to Utopia. The deals are great and the budtenders provide great recommendations. Amber is a great budtender.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick in and out. Bud-tender was nice and knowledgeable. Was secure. Bought 2 cartridges today. Overall a good first expensive. Thanks
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and product. Bit of a wait to get into the bud room due to it being around rush hour but was worth it; this place is popular for a reason. Looking forward to shopping here again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is killer. I bought some concentrate and some nice flower. All I have to say is this. I'm smoking on a $7 dollar a gram and it blows some $15 stuff out of the water. If you are a heavy consumer of quality concentrate shop here. (P.S) to my bud tender I forgot your name but you where amazing and I am looking forward to my 2hr drive back just to have this service and quality again.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, knowledgeable and nice staff, and the dispensary itself is really cool looking. I'll definitely be back
Report abuse
20
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An incredibly welcoming venue and staff. Great specials and general value. The budtenders recommendation was so good I had to write an immediate, hazy review
Report abuse
30
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to this dispo since I first got my med card. I’ve gone to a couple others since but none have compared to how friendly and awesome utopia gardens in. Absolutely love everyone who works here and their bud never disappoints. They always have a deal going on depending on the day of the week. Love this place. My fav
Report abuse
30
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My spot!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very first visit today. Excellent budtenders. Met the owner and he us very nice guy. Location has a very cool vibe inside. Lots to look at. Above all else store is clean and organized. They brand all their products. I got a great deal on cartridges and got a free pre roll for being a first time customer. Will be coming back to this location for sure. This is truly a great dispensary in the City of Detroit.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next