Utopia Gardens

6541 E Lafayette St, Detroit, MI
Follow Utopia Gardens on Leafly
Follow
Review Utopia Gardens
Review
Call Utopia Gardens
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pleasant and helpful staff, convenient location for me, and I can only say great things about the quality of their flower products. Definitely going to make this my go to. Thank you Utopia Gardens for your work. 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Utopia Gardens is by far the most pleasant and potent dispensary in Detroit! I've been shopping here for ounces and accessories for awhile and no other dispensary compares to Utopias Deals, Friendly staff and consistency! ❤🔥❤
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Their “deals” aren’t anything to write home about, but overall this is a good dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it my Favorite Place. Always a good quality and atmosphere the staff is the greatest Pick some of this up today Some Sunshine daydream.Love it Sitting here stoned trying to figure out why the reviews gave it a 4 star instead of a Five that it deserves.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
look ever since I started getting medicated I been coming here .. when my jobsite switch to out of the city or state even. it was hard to come by and I did try other places ( I felt like I was cheating on my girlfriend so weird ) so trust me. THERE IS NOT ANOTHER PLACE LIKE UTOPIA Look from the store it is iconic blue collar atmosphere. The staff is top notch very knowledgeable The flower selection is quality from the bottom shelf all the way up to top shelf. Their own brand of cartridges is by far better then any other brand that's out there to this date. Most of all you have to look at how everything is set up and even down to the Small Things. To their bags that they package your flowers in, to the containers that they give you their stuff is all top grade. Air enclose canisters so that your car doesn't smell like flower the minute you leave the store look this a high end flower shop with no high end prices.. They care They are here to help They are part of Detroit's come back Come by and just check it out I promise you won't be disappointed. (I am Catholic I can not lie) plus they have a point system that rewards you for coming by and first time patient are treated special with a complete walk through.. 👷😇🖖
Report abuse
20
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place! staff very helpful and informed.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very informative and enthusiastic, the quality and selection of bud is impressive, and the atmosphere is like no other dispensary I've ever been to. This place is amazing. I will be coming back again and again. PS: Great place if you're looking for CBD strains and products.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very good Establishment
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My username says it all. I had to make an account just to give my Utopia family a shoutout. I have been to countless dispensaries in MI, CA, and CO, but none has even come close to UG. This dispo is so nice that I straight up wanna live there. I actually buy in smaller quantities on purpose just so I get to go back more often. They host yoga, live music, often have free food trucks, dope motorcycles and art on display... who does that?!? Everyone there feels like your family after visiting once. The weed is by far the best in Michigan. Their house brand is something else. I’m always impressed by their daily deals and freebies. I’ve converted all of my friends to Utopia groupies, but I never tell them about how classy this place is, i just let them smoke my UG weed; that has never failed. This is what a dispensary should be. I don’t know what everyone else is doing still going other places! And yes, i have their t-shirt. Multiple.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of the best in quality and service. The atmosphere and decor are one worthy of area. #GoingBack
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next