Utopia Gardens
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
6541 E Lafayette St, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It's a cool location
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to be in one of my favorites. they have great bud even if u shop bottom shelf
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Unique Strains! Greatest Location & top shelf 🔥 Extremely Clean & knowledgeable
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of the top three dispensary’s I have need too. Great selection, service, and atmosphere. The location leaves a lot to desired.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you so much Mary! The GMO is amazing! You all are the best at Utopia Gardens!!! #MyOneAndOnly 💚
Report abuse
20
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud in town hands down I come here twice a week
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terry with the tattoos was amazing. Super nice and informed. My first trip to a dispo in Detroit and it couldn’t have been better. Their selection was vast and high quality as well
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried to edit my first review as the problem was resolved in the most gracious way. Thank you Utopia Gardens! I look forward to visiting you soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flew in from AZ and was blown away by the place. Big but still comfortable and the meds are awesome! It was a very quick and pleasant visit, the staff are friendly and the recommendations were perfect. Thanks to the staff, the growers and the customers who keep this place open. Best of luck to you guys, if you're in Detroit, check this place out!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next