Valley Meds
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1805 South Sante Fe Dr., Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my bud tender was Nick. he was a cool patiently explained differences in many products and helped us make informed choices. very pleased with purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yoooo! #1 store in Pueblo Colorado. i picked up an eighth of gorilla glue $17 out the door! u cant beat their prices for some quality dro. shit was fire too! they keep a very up to date menu and their prices are legit. worth the drive from co springs. bought a zip of pac10 a ways back from here shared it with some friends from nebraska and they all loved it as much as i did
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, Britney, our cashier, helped us with what we needed, and guided us through the process of choosing exactly what we were looking for. Definitely recommend 100%. p.s. Britney hit my line lol
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
On point!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All dispensaries that I see here have 5 stars and I know for a fact that....it is not so. For this reason, Valley-Meds deserves a 6th and 7th star. The folks a very nice as are the products and pricing. Keep it simple guys and stay small.
Report abuse
30
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Has a very nice variety of strains. One of the best dispensaries I have been too. Will be back.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AWESOME strains! AWESOME selection! AWESOME peeps! AWESOME prices! My favorite dispensary with literally everything to offer!! They have a quality selection you won't find everywhere! Definitely worth a trip, you won't be disappointed!!
Report abuse
30
2017-1-21
2017-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, great bud, great staff, all for Ron or Nikolas!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-21
2017-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
reasonable prices and wide selection on products
Report abuse
10
2016-4-29
2016-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will definately be going back. Brooke helped me and was very knowledgable and friendly great selection of bud.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next