Valley Meds

1805 South Sante Fe Dr. #E, Pueblo, CO
Follow Valley Meds on Leafly
Follow
Review Valley Meds
Review
Call Valley Meds
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The attendant was extremely friendly and helpful, the prices were fantastic, and the bud was great! Would highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pushed back in a low key shopping center. Very nice girl in a half shirt helped me out with Space Queen! Alright Alright
Dispensary said:

Keep an eye out or changes in the near future. Thank you for stopping in, we appreciate you. Space Queen Fire!! Hope to see you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Good service friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, I noticed atmosphere low, please let us now what you would like to see different, as our goal is 100% satisfaction in everyway. Please stop in to see us and keep an eye out for future changes to come.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sour bubba was good and wax was good and cheap the budtender was more than helpful so I'll be returning
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we look forward to serving you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went in got a half of sour bubba, which is some fire it was recommended by the bud tender she was awesome and knew her stuff. thanks to her ill be returning she deserves a raise haha.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we aim to please. Come in and try another flavor soon. Enjoy your weekend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my bud tender was Nick. he was a cool patiently explained differences in many products and helped us make informed choices. very pleased with purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yoooo! #1 store in Pueblo Colorado. i picked up an eighth of gorilla glue $17 out the door! u cant beat their prices for some quality dro. shit was fire too! they keep a very up to date menu and their prices are legit. worth the drive from co springs. bought a zip of pac10 a ways back from here shared it with some friends from nebraska and they all loved it as much as i did
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, Britney, our cashier, helped us with what we needed, and guided us through the process of choosing exactly what we were looking for. Definitely recommend 100%. p.s. Britney hit my line lol
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
On point!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All dispensaries that I see here have 5 stars and I know for a fact that....it is not so. For this reason, Valley-Meds deserves a 6th and 7th star. The folks a very nice as are the products and pricing. Keep it simple guys and stay small.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next