Vancouver Island Compassion Society
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
853 Cormorant St., Victoria, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-9-25
2016-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a member here almost 10 years ago. they are an amazing group of people dedicated to getting the best to their members. living in the east I haven't been there for some time but I guarantee they are welcoming. they provide more than just cannabis. they provide a community.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-13
2016-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the warm inviting living room atmosphere to the knowledgeable staff this little medical dispensary is absolutely wonderful. I swear by their cookies! It is a true not for profit society, and they will tell you the facts.
Report abuse
10
2015-9-25
2015-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and medicines.
Report abuse
10
2015-5-25
2015-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best cookies in town!
Report abuse
00
2015-4-30
2015-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The VICS is a top level dispensary; they've existed forever, long before the "green rush". They're not fancy, but the service is excellent and I'm as comfortable there as I am in a friend's living room. They are a true medical dispensary, with affordable pricing, great selection, organic herbs, and always a few high CBD strains. The staff are knowledgeable about their strains and have helped me navigate what strains are good for what conditions. They are a registered non profit, are accountable to their board and to the members. Hands down the best club I have been served by.
Report abuse
30
2015-4-12
2015-4-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my friends at vic ' s will listen to what you're needing the medicine for your personal needs and your concerns with reactions interactions what might work for you.they will awnser all your questions you might have and if they don't know they will find out for you . they are almost like advocates to help ýou with pretty much all your medicinal questions, needs, or concerns ......paulmaze 811#
Report abuse
00
2015-1-9
2015-1-9
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Have been frequenting VICS for a while now. I've had numerous quality issues with their offerings, but the people who work here are incredibly supportive, informative and respectful.
Report abuse
00
2014-10-6
2014-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, no questions asked, the best medical compassion club on the island! Not somewhere you're going to walk in with proof of condition and be able to purchase, they want a doctor to sign off, for good reason! Also the staff are awesome and an overall wealth of experience and knowledge! These guys have helped me with my battle with MS from the start! Thank You VICS!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1