Way High 101 - Coos Bay

63049 Highway 101, Coos Bay, OR
Follow Way High 101 - Coos Bay on Leafly
Follow
Review Way High 101 - Coos Bay
Review
Call Way High 101 - Coos Bay
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best priced staffed and quality dispensary in coos bay!!! I love this place!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want the great place to go to get some weed good people and very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town for an awesome deal, Expert Budtender's, amazing prices, they have deals on once a month for $1 Grams!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love Way High 101. I've been going to them since they opened. The people are great and helpful. They know their costomers and let me know what is new and what I like. Great place!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to go for your medicine. Wonderful people that are knowledgeable about their products
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since moving here to Coos Bay, I decided to try all the shops to see which one I liked best. Not only is Way High close to me, but it is hands down my favorite shop within 20 miles. The budtenders are knowledgeable, kind and friendly. they know exactly what it is I'm looking for and do their best to make me a happy customer. The prices are very reasonable and the product, well hell yeah it's pretty damn MMM-good!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and great service :)
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always fast, friendly, & awesome selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been hearing about this place and decided to check it out the parking sucks the product is cheap but very little of it if decent and the chick in there kept ignoring me and the other customer to text long story short NEVER AGAIN
Report abuse
00
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've come in a few times now and the receptionist is always super rude to me. The bud is ok, way too expensive. The place also feels like a dentist office not a very friendly environment. Just go somewhere else in town, literally any shop is better.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next