Way High 101 - Coos Bay

63049 Highway 101, Coos Bay, OR
Follow Way High 101 - Coos Bay on Leafly
Follow
Call Way High 101 - Coos Bay
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since moving here to Coos Bay, I decided to try all the shops to see which one I liked best. Not only is Way High close to me, but it is hands down my favorite shop within 20 miles. The budtenders are knowledgeable, kind and friendly. they know exactly what it is I'm looking for and do their best to make me a happy customer. The prices are very reasonable and the product, well hell yeah it's pretty damn MMM-good!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and great service :)
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always fast, friendly, & awesome selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been hearing about this place and decided to check it out the parking sucks the product is cheap but very little of it if decent and the chick in there kept ignoring me and the other customer to text long story short NEVER AGAIN
Report abuse
00
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've come in a few times now and the receptionist is always super rude to me. The bud is ok, way too expensive. The place also feels like a dentist office not a very friendly environment. Just go somewhere else in town, literally any shop is better.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only bummer is it's easy to miss and drive by. Look for the 7/11 as you're leaving Coos Bay. RAD t-shirts, the guy knew his stuff, had an excellent variety of strains...overall a GREAT experience and would send anyone over that way!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice little shop! Easy to get to, good clean and simple decor, and a lovely friendly vibe from the staff. The budtender was helpful and knowledgeable about the strains they offered, where they came from, and their qualities and uses. She was respectful of me as a medical user, and didn't make me feel rushed or ignored like at many of the local rec shops. I really appreciate their focus on sun grown and organic flower, and each one I smelled was so different and expressed something unique. I took home three new strains, and I've only tried one so far (Swiss Tsunami), but it was excellent. Thanks for giving the area a classy and friendly option!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Had some pretty good product. On 4/20 I visited a few in the area and this place took the cake. Prices were expensive though
Report abuse
10
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cheap prices and very friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
You are awesome your all kind and helpful and fast .... akways a great visit
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next