Weed Deals
Open Now  — closes at 04:20
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices at this online dispensary are great! Quality is accurately advertised and priced and a plethora of strains to choose from.
Dispensary said:

Hey TheLiveHermit, Thanks for your review we apprecaite your business and great feedback. We offer the best deals and there's always more strains being added weekly. Cheers
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What i have tell in french before, i have buy 2 times from W-D. 1/4 pound of kusher kush AAA and an ounce of pink bubba AAA. and at each time the quality is better then i hope and for my experience the shipping is fantastic i order the stuff Thursday and i receive it Monday morning and i live in very small town in Quebec province! W-D Rocks! It's my new better place!
Dispensary said:

Hey Doluble, Thanks For The Feedback. We Really Appreciate 5 Star Reviews. Keep Checking Us Out Weekly As We Keep Getting Better & Newer Strains :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very terrible experience with them. Don’t know how people stick around if this is the normal. In the same boat as a few; in the sense that when I order weed I expect it shipped within 24 hrs at the LEAST. First time ordering the day I ordered they accepted the money and order, then the next day I get an email stating they don’t have anymore of the kind I ordered and asked what I would like in its place so I expressed my anger because I knew it wouldn’t be shipping out that day either (just the vibe I got from them) and told them what I would like and I expect priority shipping. Wasn’t sent until 2 days after I ordered, and wasn’t priority either which woulda cleaned up the mess. Canada Post was very fast and got the product across the country in 3 days I was blessed. So I decided to go round 2. This time I ordered a. Half pound rather than a quarter pound, and also paid extra for priority shipping. That was two days ago, they only just shipped my order today, and it’s not even shipped priority. So the $25 I spent on priority went right into their pockets. Seems very shady. I messaged them many time, and they DO NOT RESPOND doesn’t matter the circumstances. Will not use them again. Very unprofessionally ran, and just read new reviews stating short weight, and even acceptance of money for no product. Don’t trust them! Seems very hit and miss, and I’ve had two misses in a row; not gonna strike out tho.
Dispensary said:

Hey Nathan, We apologize for the experience you've had and hope that we can make it up to you as customer satisfaction is one of our main goals. *Please Note* That although we ship accordingly and we apologize in advanced if we've done everything on our end. Please view this link for the possible issue. https://globalnews.ca/news/4441652/canada-post-strike/ We are aware of the recent shipping/tracking issues and are doing everything on our end to get customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or concerns please email customersupport@weed-deals.ca
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What a nightmare these people are i orderd on the 6 of sept it is now the 14 and i just keep gettin run around i am going to post the man name on bank account so that people xan reconize when he opens up in a different name horrible experince lost 460 dollars in the process.
Dispensary said:

Hey 416o, We are sorry to hear that and we most certainly do the best we can to make sure our customers are treated fairly even if it's human error on our end. Would you be able to send you order number and issue to customersupport@weed-deals.ca so you will be able to get in contact with the right person to help with this issue. *Please Note* That although we ship accordingly and we apologize in advanced if we've done everything on our end. Please view this link for the possible issue. https://globalnews.ca/news/4441652/canada-post-strike/ We are aware of the recent shipping/tracking issues and are doing everything on our end to get customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or concerns please email customersupport@weed-deals.ca
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolute best place I have recieved my medication from. Very happy with the quality, prices, and service. You guys rock and never disappoint!!! Have ordered a couple times and definitely will be ordering again :)
Dispensary said:

Hi Ashleybrockway, Thank You For Your Review and We Hope You Keep Coming Back To Us for all your medication needs. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only made one order so far but I couldn't be happier with the bubba kush i got on sale for $100. Best quality for the price from the few site's I've tried so far
Dispensary said:

Hey Jeffgabo, Thank you for 5star Review! Much Appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I'm in the same boat as the last three reviews. Ordered Sept 10th still haven't received order today is the 14th . I've been emailing them with no response.if they do respond it, it's "were looking into it" ordered 3 times from here. first time with this experience. They were good until this order. Hopefully they fix this asap
Dispensary said:

Hey Dopeman00, We are sorry to hear that and we most certainly do the best we can to make sure our customers are treated fairly even if it's human error on our end. Would you be able to send you order number and issue to customersupport@weed-deals.ca so you will be able to get in contact with the right person to help with this issue. *Please Note* That although we ship accordingly and we apologize in advanced if we've done everything on our end. Please view this link for the possible issue. https://globalnews.ca/news/4441652/canada-post-strike/ We are aware of the recent shipping/tracking issues and are doing everything on our end to get customer satisfaction. If you have any questions or concerns please email customersupport@weed-deals.ca
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I'm very Dissapointed this time weed deals with the efficient of sending out orders I ordered on Wednesday at 830 am got 2 emails one thanking for. My order telling me it's on hold until confir payment has been revived about an hour later I get another email telling me my order is now being processed meaning my payment has been revived so was expecting my order to go out for the 12 pm load expecting my tracking order in the afternoon I get off work at 1030 pm come home and find I still have no tracking number so I contacted customer service apparently my. Order is still sitting there not even processed or sent out they told me it Will be sent out Thursday which means it won't come till next week which screwed me over expecting it to be here for Friday I suffer from. Bi polar and smoke marijuana to calm me down I don't take pills I have enough weed. To. Last me till Friday when expecting my order and now I'm screwed for the weekend it's why I. Ordered at 830 am to have it out by 12 pm I very upset with weed deals this is people's medication VERY DISSAPOINTED I had nothing but good things to say about this site and the efficiency of getting my orders but this the one I really needed don't get it now DISSAPOINTED I Expected the same greatness but was proven wrong this time was loud to be a customer now feel like Wow what a place
Dispensary said:

Hey MrGreen84, We are sorry to hear that and we most certainly do the best we can to make sure our customers are treated fairly even if it's human error on our end. Would you be able to send you order number and issue to customersupport@weed-deals.ca so you will be able to get in contact with the right person to help with this issue. *Please Note* That although we ship accordingly and we apologize in advanced if we've done everything on our end. Please view this link for the possible issue. https://globalnews.ca/news/4441652/canada-post-strike/
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I was using this company for awhile, had good weed for a decent price. I didn’t have many issues until I received a pound that was 1.5 oz short, which is ALOT. I then didn’t receive an entire order, which was another 1/2 pound. I messaged them and emailed them with no reply yet.
Dispensary said:

Hey Josh, We are sorry to hear that and we most certainly do the best we can to make sure our customers are treated fairly even if it's human error on our end. May I ask for your order number so that I can forward this to the right person to fix this issue? Again We apologize in advance and hope to hear from you soon. Thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Purchase 2 Ounce of kail & blue dream. Good weed price was right & Weed-deal is Honest you will get what you paid for 100%. I would recommend them.
Dispensary said:

Hey Venice, Thank you for you review. We really appreciate it and it makes us happy that our customers are happy.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next