We Grow - North
276 E. State St., Montrose, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought the worker's was very helpful and nice
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Walked in, 3 damn near empty jars sitting on there counter. "So, Where's the rest?" "The rest of what?" "The rest of your product?" "That's it." "So Y'all open 24/7 but I could shut you down out of business with a measly sixty bucks?" *Crickets* We left...
Report abuse
10
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend this shop to anybody. The best staff, however I've only been there during the night shift, always such a huge selection for everybody's specific needs, everybody is very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Good selection of medicine, a little something for everyone's taste. Great people,relaxed atmosphere and its open 24/7! Love this place go there a few times a week and never disappointed!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
24/7 access is what makes this dispensary unique and awesome! Very helpful, friendly, and cool staff. They have saved my butt many times. Very very cool place.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing place im not im not from the area but i was coming back from 4th of july vaction and i found it by mistake because the place across the street was closed and im happy it was because this place rules the budtender i believe his name was cory was super helpful and awesome to talk to lotta fun ha i even helped him order subway super nice dude then i got a free edible candy and a really good cookie for a $5 donation the green crack i got was some of the best id ever had all of their stuff looked really good and pretty good prices too overall it was an awesome experience alot better then the dispensarys in detroit i would highly recommend this place and look forward to going back
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1