Wellness Connection of Maine - Bath

67 Centre Street, Bath, ME
Follow Wellness Connection of Maine - Bath on Leafly
Follow
Review Wellness Connection of Maine - Bath
Review
Call Wellness Connection of Maine - Bath
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone I've spoken to at this location is super chill and very knowledgeable about their products. I can just tell them.the problems I'm having that I need flower for, and they recommend the best product for me, and for 2.5 years, they haven't let me down once. You can also buy glass, grinders, papers, storage containers, and books here. One stop shopping!
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon TippiLongstocking, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your thoughts on the Bath Dispensary. This is one of our newest locations and we are happy to hear that the staff has been very knowledgeable for you. Customer service is very important for us and we take pride knowing we have met your needs. The Bath team appreciates when you visit and they can't wait to see you again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it would recommend 2 anybody
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon lexpagan45, We are happy to hear that you have been loving your experiences at our Bath Dispensary and appreciate the recommendation. You should become a Wellness Ambassador. You can earn credits for your recommendations :) See you soon! —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
10
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. It's a beautiful, light calm place. Their products are top notch. I know that I'm getting the same quality from batch to batch. And they work hard to provide variety and great tasting medables. Love what they are doing here.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon chefalicia, We are happy to hear that the staff has been knowledgable and friendly to you. Customer Service is really importnat to us and we appreciate the compliment. The cultivation team is also happy to know that the quality from batch to batch has been consistent for you. That is their goal :) We hope to see you again soon. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
30
2014-9-4
2014-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to medical marijuana so I have no other experiences with other dispensaries to provide a side by side comparison. What I can tell you is the staff was unbelievable. They sit you down and explain to you local laws and how to enjoy your medicine legally. They were patient and thoughtful when addressing the numerous questions I had. They helped me pick strains based on the symptoms I wanted relieve and advised how much I should purchase as a first timer. I can certainly say that I am glad I choose this dispensary and look forward to continued business with them!
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon punkfreak, The Bath Dispensary Team strives to make everyone's experience a pleasant one. We are certainly glad to know that your first impression and continued experience has been just that. Have you tried our online pre-order yet? You should try it for your next visit and let us know what you think :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
30
2014-8-8
2014-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't normally write reviews but I was so impressed that I had to. I just paid a visit to the Wellness Connection and I am so happy that I did. I was formerly making my own medicine and it become too much for me. I am so glad I can count on you guys. You guys make life so much easier for me. Well done!
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon TopRunner06, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are very appreciative to hear your kind words. It is our goal to make the highest-quality medical cannabis around as well as with convenience. We do have pre-order funcitonality on our website. If you haven't already, we suggest giving it a try :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1