Wellness Connection of Maine - Gardiner

31 Maine Avenue, Gardiner, ME
Follow Wellness Connection of Maine - Gardiner on Leafly
Follow
Review Wellness Connection of Maine - Gardiner
Review
Call Wellness Connection of Maine - Gardiner
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Pretty good selection of products . Staff is fairly friendly and knowledgeable. There’s one guy there though who needs to be taught how to interact with customers. I believe his name was Ben. What a herb . I bet the guy doesn’t even smoke. Anyway, a lot of different strains, all high quality . Prices are a little high but not unreasonable.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon dvintin, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to know more about your customer service experience in our efforts to improve. Would you mind giving us a call directly at (855) 848-6740 or emailing us at patients@mainewellness.org. We also want to inform you that we have recently added a new Basics line of flower products that are even more affordable. You can check them out on our website at mainewellness.org/product-category/flower/basics/ —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going here it's the best and most professional staff and atmosphere, large selection for any one new to medical cannabis.
Dispensary said:

Good Morning Billyhawaii, We are happy to hear that you think we are the best, we think that you are the best :) The staff always enjoys your visit and we hope to see you again soon! —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
2
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Would have trouble with the checking in three of the four times I went
Dispensary said:

Good Morning No-ska, Thank you for letting us know that you were having trouble checking in more than once during your visit. Did you arrive with your valid Maine Marijuana Certification and valid State ID / Driver's License? Those items are necessary to enter the dispensary each and every time by Maine State Law. We would like to know more why this occurred. Please reach us directly at (855) 848-6740 or email us directly at patients@mainewellness.org. We hope to hear from you soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
really cool location :) I like how open it is
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon Kramile07, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really love the old railroad station location and how open it is too. See you soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic location would recommend 2 anyone
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon Lexpagan45, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review as well as being a brand ambassador. Are you aware of the referral promos we now offer? Ask your Member Liaison on your next visit :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing products and a huge variety, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Good Day JohnDewey, Thank you for the review JohnDewey. Our team works hard to provide excellent customer service and up to date information to help answer any of your questions as it relates to cannabis. We hope to see you again soon John! —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
11
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only been here twice, wanted to check out some new strains. So far I've had no issues other than the prices but I guess anyone using a dispensary knows that ahead of time. The building is really nice inside, the displays are well stocked and the staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Oh, BTW, they actually do have an online menu but it's only on their website, not on Leafly.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon CaptChaoss, Thank you for the feedback CaptChaoss. We have recently gained access to improve our Leafly pressence and wanted to inform you that we do now have our full menu here on Leafly. We also have new daily values, a bWell Loyalty Rewards Program and many other changes. We hope you come in for another visit soon to learn more. —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
40
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is wonderful. I was scared to try some of the products they have but I am glad I did! I didn't want to inhale anything with heavy smoke and found that the vape pens work best for me. Whenever other new things come out the staff are always very knowledgeable and help me feel comfortable when making a purchase. hopefully you will become recreational so I don't have to have keep payng for a certification.
Dispensary said:

Good Afternoon Henrythe8thIam, Thank you for the reivew. We are happy to know that your experience has gone well at our Gardiner dispensary and we hope to see you again soon :) —Be well, Your Wellness Connection Please follow us on our social media: IG: @mainewellness | FB: https://www.facebook.com/wcmaine/ | Twitter: mainewellness | YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/MainewellnessOrg
Report abuse
30
2016-10-10
2016-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for over a year now. I love everyone who works there. I always feel welcomed and get all of my questions answered about different strains and edibles. I just want to say thank you to those that work there and make this happen.
Report abuse
31
2015-9-11
2015-9-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Y'know, when I first arrived, I didn't know what to do or what to say or more importantly, what not to say amirite? Anyway, I get there and they direct me to a chair where they tell me to fill out some forms. I think I had something to say or asked a question and the guy behind the counter was kinda stern but just a little bit so it kind of put me in a state of mind that this is like a speakeasy - "best not to talk to too many people you don't know". (-1 to service) But all that was allayed when I got talking shop with my intake guy! Made everything really clear, answered questions and sold me a spiff. (+1 service) Overall, awesome place! I imagine it's much like working at the Y or similar gym; you sign someone up for a membership, show them around, go over equipment safety, the rules of the establishment and will take your money for product at any time. You know, everything except being able to watch TV when you medicate unlike, say, on a treadmill. Oh! You need to have something done about the exit driveway (Gardiner -1 to "atmosphere")
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next