WestCanna
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
700 W Broadway , Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“This place is awesome, they've got a good selection of indicas, sativas and hybrids., The design is beautiful and friendly. I would absolutely go to WestCanna again.”
Report abuse
00
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yee I love this place I come here all the time and they always have really good weed.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome, they've got a good selection of indicas, sativas and hybrids, as well as concentrates and accessories for smoking. The design is beautiful and it inspires creativity and welcoming. I would absolutely go to WestCanna again.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Westcanna to me, had the most fantastic atmosphere when it came to signing up its members and introducing them to the fantastic product they have available. As well as a smoke shop, Westcanna provides top quality local grown bud that is impeccable. Despite the price for high quality strains (which I probably should've expected), I didn't go over my budget. The staff are inviting and courteous; they provide you with the best one-on-one experience. If you're looking for a one stop shop for just about all of those elevated needs, this is the place.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Westcanna has a great open feel to it. very clean and tidy. a large amount of strains at your finger tips. But this causes issues too. too much to sort through, they need to figure out a slightly more stream lined way of displaying information about their strains. But otherwise very primo. a star off on service due to the guy I dealt with made me feel rushed with my choice which was not all that enjoyable.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have incredible service and selection. The budtenders really know what they are talking about and so friendly!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DEFINITELY my favorite dispensary. Friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, chill music, nice decor, reasonable prices, great selection, this place is everything you could want in a dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-2
2016-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The picture of professionalism. These folks take what they do seriously and it shows in their products and environment. Plus they give you a cool photo ID when you become a member.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, Amazing selection and inventory with knowledgeable staff. Couldn't ask for better. Prices were higher than what I was used to, but they carry superior strains and are super helpful so it's worth it. They also carry tinctures, creams, and cbd caps which some of the cheaper places do not. Glad I walked in, and I will be bringing my business here from now on.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next