WholeMeds

3450 East Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO
Follow WholeMeds on Leafly
Follow
Review WholeMeds
Review
Call WholeMeds
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably is one the first dispensaries I been too. Very great bud awesome service. Whole Meds is great for a nice introduction cannabis
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
WholeMeds didn't put A review the first time I came here, you will enjoy the customer service, plus prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything was awesome everything was great
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Will get the job done.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love a good joint.. I thought ballpark had the best, but this place has the best joints! Definitely worth the price too
Report abuse
00
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
John was so helpful in finding exactly what i needed , coming back for sure !
Report abuse
00
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is nice. Good prices and the quality is good the variety is limited but the service and prices make up for it one of my favs I've visited in colorado.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-31
2017-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Walked in, and the place was clean and the smell was quite nice... I like how they have the new westwords as well
Report abuse
00
2017-3-21
2017-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Whole Meds is great first dispensary I've been to that weighs the product in front of you. They have a great selection to chose from and they don't push anything on you. You'll get exactly what you went for!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-8
2017-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey these guys are killin it... for real great product, great customer service, I told them what I was looking for they happen to have it and hooked me up big time when they didn't have to, great vibe, professional and relaxed def going to come back...
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next