Wildflower PNW
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1509 W 6th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came into this dispensary having worked in this industry for over a year myself as a budtender and i was blown away with the shop . Great customer service and neat and clean environment to walk into . My new favorite dispensary in eugene by far .
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location this dispensary is in as well as the knowledgeable budtenders. Good bud quality and priced fair.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting Eugene and the name of this place stuck out, loved the vibe in here and there pre-roll prices were awesome. Madison was super cool too:)
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Clearly spent a lot of money on branding but their selection is mediocre and their flower isn't that great compared to what you see at other dispensaries for the same price.
Report abuse
40
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very disappointed in the last preroll I purchased. Tasted just like leaf. Broke it open to find little stems all ground up. I might ask the budtender next visit what goes into the prerolls and break one open for them......I'm not into smoking leaf and really not into buying it from a shop....sorry to see this happening
Report abuse
30
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few times because of the prices and my main place seems to only be carrying expensive top shelf. Their bottom shelf may not look/smell the best, but I have yet to be disappointed. Their prices are affordable, and probably the best in town. Plus their budtender (sorry, I forgot to ask your name) with the curly hair is always excited about every product so it's always a fun experience.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The atmosphere could be more upbeat and welcoming. Quality maybe I'm just picky but I like good green buds most were dark looked questionable.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store in a beautiful location! Really captures the laid back PNW vibe. The staff knows just how to navigate my need to "just look around" for a while, and they know how to jump in with excellent customer service without being overly retail-y if that makes sense. Felt like chatting with a friend.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time visit, will be back ! Great location the bid tender was happy to answer any of my edible questions and prerolls were lovely :) thanks ! Will be back soon
Report abuse
00
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly bud tenders and never any judgement about how much or what price of the product I am buying. Always good prices and good deals.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next