Your Farmacy

1526 York Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Follow Your Farmacy on Leafly
Follow
Review Your Farmacy
Review
Call Your Farmacy
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Got a couple gLeaf Sunset Sherbet PRJs to add to my Cannabis tackle box. Got free swag bag and PRJ. Thanks John!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for stopping by! We are happy you had such a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I went in for one of their deals, the ounce for 145 which I was super excited about but when I got there they only had two ounces left in total. The budtender was nice and kind of helpful. But when I got home I weighed the bud they gave me and it was a WHOLE GRAM SHORT and was all very small kinda stemy buds. Super cheap prices but they underweigh stuff so might not actually be worth it
Dispensary said:

Patient satisfaction is extremely important to us. We ask that you please give us a call and or come in at your earliest convenience and ask to speak with a manager so they can make sure to best assist you and make this right. Thank you, Your Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere! Service is just what you need it to be whether you're in a hurry and looking for a great special or curious and exploring products slowly, they're always happy to help! This place is a great addition to the neighborhood, making you feel the comforts of a community!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, and for stopping by!! A friendly atmosphere and customer service are extremely important to us. We look forward to assisting you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
In a number of ways, this remains my favorite dispensary, although others provide more personable service (Storehouse and Blair, for example), better pricing on some items (Storehouse), and easier access by vehicle (during rush hours, it can be difficult to get into or out of the parking lot due to significant backups at the nearby traffic light on York Road). In general, though, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, parking is ample, the service is efficient, and the product selection includes items in short supply at other dispensaries, such as a wider selection of balanced THC/CBD tinctures, tablets, and disposable vape pens than can be found at virtually any other local dispensary. Additionally, the deals here (including significant discounts for students, veterans and for those age 60-plus, as well as daily specials) make Your Farmacy a reasonable cost option and one well worth checking out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!! It is our pleasure assisting you and we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy our deals and product variety. We do take our patient experience very seriously, and strive to provide every patient with the best individualized experience. If you think we can be doing more to provide a more personable experience, please feel free to email us your suggestions at info@yourfarmacy.com!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot! The entire staff is super knowledgeable about all of their products and are easy to talk to! They always have great deals as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it!! It is our pleasure assisting you and providing you with the knowledge you need to make the right product choice. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your Farmacy is my favorite dispensary. Jon greeted me with a smile during my first visit and he’s my favorite budtender. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and always give me good advice. There are great weekly and daily deals as well. Highly recommend you try Your Farmacy. 👍❗️
Dispensary said:

We love the love!! We are thrilled to hear how much you love our weekly deals and service. It is our pleasure assisting you and we can't wait to see you at your next visit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. Best deals in Baltimore and very knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it! It's our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary looks really awesome inside. Glass walls make the space feel bigger and it’s really well decorated. The check in process was really easy because they use an IPad and their front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. They have a good amount of educational materials in the waiting area and comfortable seating. The main dispensary had tons of product displayed. I really liked being able to see all the options and they have a large variety. The bud tender was really helpful and knowledgable. They also offer a gift card-like payment method/option using a service called Linx that was convenient. I have really enjoyed all of my products from them and would highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review, we truly appreciate it!! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and the new launches! It was our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Your Farmacy, but there was some confusion on my 1st visit about their coupon machine, but other than that, great service, awesome selection, and wonderful atmosphere. I will be back!!! Thanks so much!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review and for your support! We do apologize for the confusion with your coupon during your 1st visit and appreciate you being so understanding. It was our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an excellent experience here! My budtender (Jon) was kind, knowledgeable, and super helpful! The quality of the product is outstanding, and the deals are fantastic! I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, we truly appreciate it!! It was our pleasure assisting you and we are thrilled to hear you loved the quality of our products. We cant wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next