Your Farmacy
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1526 York Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
In a number of ways, this remains my favorite dispensary, although others provide more personable service (Storehouse and Blair, for example), better pricing on some items (Storehouse), and easier access by vehicle (during rush hours, it can be difficult to get into or out of the parking lot due to significant backups at the nearby traffic light on York Road). In general, though, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, parking is ample, the service is efficient, and the product selection includes items in short supply at other dispensaries, such as a wider selection of balanced THC/CBD tinctures, tablets, and disposable vape pens than can be found at virtually any other local dispensary. Additionally, the deals here (including significant discounts for students, veterans and for those age 60-plus, as well as daily specials) make Your Farmacy a reasonable cost option and one well worth checking out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!! It is our pleasure assisting you and we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoy our deals and product variety. We do take our patient experience very seriously, and strive to provide every patient with the best individualized experience. If you think we can be doing more to provide a more personable experience, please feel free to email us your suggestions at info@yourfarmacy.com!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot! The entire staff is super knowledgeable about all of their products and are easy to talk to! They always have great deals as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it!! It is our pleasure assisting you and providing you with the knowledge you need to make the right product choice. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your Farmacy is my favorite dispensary. Jon greeted me with a smile during my first visit and he’s my favorite budtender. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and always give me good advice. There are great weekly and daily deals as well. Highly recommend you try Your Farmacy. 👍❗️
Dispensary said:

We love the love!! We are thrilled to hear how much you love our weekly deals and service. It is our pleasure assisting you and we can't wait to see you at your next visit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. Best deals in Baltimore and very knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it! It's our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary looks really awesome inside. Glass walls make the space feel bigger and it’s really well decorated. The check in process was really easy because they use an IPad and their front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. They have a good amount of educational materials in the waiting area and comfortable seating. The main dispensary had tons of product displayed. I really liked being able to see all the options and they have a large variety. The bud tender was really helpful and knowledgable. They also offer a gift card-like payment method/option using a service called Linx that was convenient. I have really enjoyed all of my products from them and would highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review, we truly appreciate it!! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and the new launches! It was our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Your Farmacy, but there was some confusion on my 1st visit about their coupon machine, but other than that, great service, awesome selection, and wonderful atmosphere. I will be back!!! Thanks so much!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review and for your support! We do apologize for the confusion with your coupon during your 1st visit and appreciate you being so understanding. It was our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My umpteenth visit to YF was, as always, an awesome experience! Came to replenish one of my faves GG4 (not to be confused with Gorilla Glue Gelato). Also got an 1\8 of ORO BLANCO @ 27.5% THCa, thanks to Andrea's recommendation!! Relieves my pain from inflammation. -)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear Andrea's recommendation helped relieve your pain from inflammation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an excellent experience here! My budtender (Jon) was kind, knowledgeable, and super helpful! The quality of the product is outstanding, and the deals are fantastic! I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, we truly appreciate it!! It was our pleasure assisting you and we are thrilled to hear you loved the quality of our products. We cant wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment you walk in your greeted with a smile and immediately feel welcome. Super comfortable vibe and really relaxed atmosphere. The staff were very friendly, professional and open to my many questions. I didn’t feel rushed nor judged by lack of knowledge. I’ve been to other dispensaries and this is top of my list.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it! It was our pleasure assisting you. We are honored to be on the top of your list for dispensaries and are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
Report abuse
20
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to 4 places and I gotta say that My Farmacy is the best hands down. Everything about them and the staff makes me feel at home.
Dispensary said:

What a great review, we truly appreciate the kind words!! It was our pleasure assisting you and we're looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next