Your Farmacy

1526 York Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Follow Your Farmacy on Leafly
Follow
Review Your Farmacy
Review
Call Your Farmacy
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable staff. great service. I stop in every week and the staff is welcoming every time.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear you have a great experience. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Great price on SM Blue Chem! Great strain!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not sure what's happening to this dispensary, which was once my "go to" pick. At least according to the Leafly menu, this dispensary no longer appears to carry the LucidMood line of balanced THC/CBD products, has no more than a very small selection of edibles (tablets and capsules), doesn't carry the flavorful yet inexpensive Curaleaf disposable pens that are a staple at many local dispensaries ($25 at Maggie's, Storehouse and the Curaleaf dispensary), and has the smallest listing of tinctures of any dispensary in the Baltimore area (NONE, as of today!). And, while they offer a delivery service in certain areas, it comes with a 1-3 day estimated time of arrival (compare to Maggie's same day delivery), not exactly a meaningful choice for those of us who work or participate in activities outside of our homes; and they do not appear to respond to email inquiries.
Dispensary said:

Hi, we thank you for your feedback. Patient satisfaction is extremely important to us so we are disappointed to hear you have not been having the best experience. We are always looking for ways to improve our menu and unfortunately sell out quickly of certain items. We will take your feedback and work towards bettering our stock for patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Nice guy helped me. Felt semi rushed all good atmosphere was strange 🐱
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to better our experience for our customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I went in for one of their deals, the ounce for 145 which I was super excited about but when I got there they only had two ounces left in total. The budtender was nice and kind of helpful. But when I got home I weighed the bud they gave me and it was a WHOLE GRAM SHORT and was all very small kinda stemy buds. Super cheap prices but they underweigh stuff so might not actually be worth it
Dispensary said:

Patient satisfaction is extremely important to us. We ask that you please give us a call and or come in at your earliest convenience and ask to speak with a manager so they can make sure to best assist you and make this right. Thank you, Your Farmacy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere! Service is just what you need it to be whether you're in a hurry and looking for a great special or curious and exploring products slowly, they're always happy to help! This place is a great addition to the neighborhood, making you feel the comforts of a community!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, and for stopping by!! A friendly atmosphere and customer service are extremely important to us. We look forward to assisting you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot! The entire staff is super knowledgeable about all of their products and are easy to talk to! They always have great deals as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it!! It is our pleasure assisting you and providing you with the knowledge you need to make the right product choice. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your Farmacy is my favorite dispensary. Jon greeted me with a smile during my first visit and he’s my favorite budtender. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and always give me good advice. There are great weekly and daily deals as well. Highly recommend you try Your Farmacy. 👍❗️
Dispensary said:

We love the love!! We are thrilled to hear how much you love our weekly deals and service. It is our pleasure assisting you and we can't wait to see you at your next visit :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary. Best deals in Baltimore and very knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it! It's our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary looks really awesome inside. Glass walls make the space feel bigger and it’s really well decorated. The check in process was really easy because they use an IPad and their front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. They have a good amount of educational materials in the waiting area and comfortable seating. The main dispensary had tons of product displayed. I really liked being able to see all the options and they have a large variety. The bud tender was really helpful and knowledgable. They also offer a gift card-like payment method/option using a service called Linx that was convenient. I have really enjoyed all of my products from them and would highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review, we truly appreciate it!! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and the new launches! It was our pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next