Zen Garden Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2201 Northgate Blvd. Suite H, Sacramento, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every body is very nice, and the best bud tenders are very knowledgeable and courteous . Super cool peeps
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks
Dispensary said:

You rock, thank you for the review!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been coming here for almost three years(to the point of being known by many of the staff and vendors) and the customer service has gone down hill. After being treated rudely by a staff memeber that I had no previous issues with I decided to leave without making a purchase. The manager came out to calm me down but was so rude, even her staff asked her to stop speaking. As I turned to leave she continued to bad mouth me until she got a reaction. I have spent thousands here and have referred many people(none of which still visit following the incident). I asked for the owners contact info as the manager was no help and she refused. I am disgusted and disappointed by Zen garden. I have waited outside as they don't have a large enough waiting area, stuck by them with the new changes following legalization, dealt with the long slow lines, and exercised patience with new staff that knew less about the products than regulars and this is how they treat me. Save your money and go to SCCC or use a delivery service.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is chill .. it’s reasonable prices for now that cannabis is recreational and taxes are crazy.. they always have good deals too. My favorite Budtender is Brian , he’s so helpful ; he gives me different options , is knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Did not have the items I went in for even though they were listed on the menu as available. Staff were poorly dressed, very unprofessionally. Took a 6th person to answer just one question I had about whether a cartridge was a 510 thread. Will not be returning
Dispensary said:

We do apologize you did not have a pleasant experience, thank you for sharing.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
it was a nice spot people werent really friendly and the bud was priced higher than the quality.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a first time vistor.... clean and friendly staff. We will shop here again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, fast easy, the most beautiful woman ever hooked me up today. The budder og was fire. Thanks
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review, we are happy you enjoyed the budder og.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been comung here for the better part of my smoking career and honestly it feels like a second home. The staff is patient and informative, the bud is always fairly priced and quality. No bones about it, this is a good place
Dispensary said:

Welcome home, thank you very much for making Zen your go to dispensary, we are happy to have you in the family!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First timer WOW !! The staff was real friendly and knowledgeable was a little nervous at first but when I came in they made me feel at ease will definitely be back 👍🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review and allowing us to help you.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next