Zenleaf Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service - everything as advertised with friendly service. Will return with an update on potency - but 2 pops down and things a looking rosey . . .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This company has been very prompt with any issue I had which was only one time and resent my correct order right away. The pricing for edibles is beyond belief and this is one of the main reasons why I keep ordering. Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found ordering easy and the shipment showed up within three days . Lots to choose from and I have found most are well worth the buy.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Quality Bud very original strains. and best of all its a super clean smoke and a wicked buzz brings me back to my first times medicating the GSC is primo by far my top choice ive ordered three times and have been happy with every purchase i will continue being a customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zenleaf Delivery is one of my favorite stress-free dispensaire. Fast shipping, excellent customer service and great quality selection. Highly recommended !
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am in love with the store!! I will not be without my fatty patties!! Thank you and thank you for always responding so quickly!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Shipping faster than predicted, customer service outstanding, the best place in Canada. Been a customer for years , always been extremely pleased.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered from Zenleaf twice now, with local same-day delivery in Vancouver. It's seriously convenient-- I had my order dropped off within a few hours both times. They have a good selection of high CBD strains, which is what I was looking for. I will definitely keep ordering from these guys.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My girlfriend told me delivery is the bomb so I gave it a shot. The product was bad and when I say bad I mean the worse quality I have ever purchased in my life. I tried several different strains and they were all for a lack of a better description bunk! I demanded a refund and was told to go f myself and that they stand by there quality lol. Zenleafs customer service makes Fido cellular seam like a good time ;-) Obviously I do not recommended them and I highly suggest buyer beware. It is also in my opinion the absolute worse dispensary on planet earth. Carmen E!
Dispensary said:

These are the words of a former customer named David, who was banned from our service after admitting he was re-selling our product to his friends. First he broke ZenLeaf's terms of service with his misrepresentation, then he broke Leafly's terms of service by creating multiple accounts and being repeatedly banned for his dishonesty. His actions speak for themselves; ZenLeaf continues to stand by our policies and our product quality, and we have thousands of satisfied customers to prove it.
Report abuse
15
1234
page 1 of 4
next