Zenleaf Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Long time member and I’ve never ever been disappointed with service or product. Flowers are always fresh, clean and potent. Lots of selection for any ailments you may have and same day delivery is unbeatable! Staff are knowledgeable and friendly 👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I will say the product I ordered arrived the day after I ordered it and was free delivery which is dope. After the delivery I questioned whether I should have tipped the driver. Sorry bud. CBD has helped my mothers chronic pain. My other 4 pack of weed is tasty but I must say on my Weighmax EX-650C scale not one of the 4 actually came to 1 gram. Slightly under but hey - why not give the customer .1 over rather than under so I don't have to write this. All in all I'm ordering again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Without prejudice. Please take this review as constructive criticism, meant to give client insight to improve your business/customer service. Unfortunately, No recommendation here for Zenleaf. While their products are relatively good, their service isn't. The receptionist is rude and has the attitude of always being right. They outright lie and make up stories to fit their narrative. It's too bad as they would be more successful, and get more 5 star ratings, with better customer service. When your livelihood includes consumers,the clients word of mouth can be the best, or worst, advertising. The need to be right and confrontational doesn't grow the business or pad the company's bottom line. There are several dispensaries with mail-order services who have A-1 products AND customer service. With luck, Zenleaf, will use this review as a learning tool for positive growth. Best wishes.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Adequate. Product is often dried-out upon receiving it, and the quality of service has declined over the past year, as the time it takes them to accept my payment and ship the order continues to increase. 3-day shipping, sure, but often after it takes them 2 full days to send me shipping info. Will consider finally going somewhere else after exclusively having ZenLeaf ship to me for a couple years.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service - everything as advertised with friendly service. Will return with an update on potency - but 2 pops down and things a looking rosey . . .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This company has been very prompt with any issue I had which was only one time and resent my correct order right away. The pricing for edibles is beyond belief and this is one of the main reasons why I keep ordering. Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found ordering easy and the shipment showed up within three days . Lots to choose from and I have found most are well worth the buy.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Quality Bud very original strains. and best of all its a super clean smoke and a wicked buzz brings me back to my first times medicating the GSC is primo by far my top choice ive ordered three times and have been happy with every purchase i will continue being a customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zenleaf Delivery is one of my favorite stress-free dispensaire. Fast shipping, excellent customer service and great quality selection. Highly recommended !
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next