Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Salem

1330 12th St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Salem on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Salem
Review
Call Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Salem
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This has been my go to dispensary for about a year now. The product and the employees have gone down hill.Last 2 times I went there the bud tender has tried to give me a lot of shake in my ounce at full price. With so many places now offering $50 ounces, I would recomend somewhere else. Sorry Guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, product, and pricing. Only place I shop
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very interesting would always visit again
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It sucks leaving this place a bad review considering it was the only dispensary I'd go to and tell everyone about for around a year now. It's a bit hard to feel welcome in a place where the employees think it's okay to tip themselves all of your change while you aren't looking without permission. So although they have great prices here, I will spend my money somewhere else with professional employees I can trust. I emailed them about this issue 2 weeks ago now to try to resolve it privately and have been ignored. It really goes to show how much they truly care about their customers. I went from an extremely loyal customer that shared them online and by word of mouth whenever I could to never wanting to step foot back in their shop again.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best place in town for oil. by far
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING STAFF AND AMAZING PRODUCTS! I absolutley love the twax!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and service!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming in for about 5 months now. I only have been getting the $50 oz. And have been more than satisfied every single time. The product and customer service from Tom and Nobu are outstanding.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, has super good prices and the bud tenders are amazing. They work really hard to keep the place clean and they have a wonderful supply of merchandise.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Shopping here is like shopping on wish.com but for weed, you look on leafy and you see some fire looking nugs and you get it and it’s trash 🤧
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next