Oregon Cannabis Outlet - Salem
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1330 12th St SE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
With $8 Eighths, $50 Oz's, and $10gs of wax, I don't know how you could go wrong. Their Tree Honey is $10 out the door and it's made by Claywolf so it's fire. The $50ozs always change and I can trust the budtenders when I ask their opinion. The last $50 I got was a $75 but they dropped it down to $50 because they do that when they run low on $50s. You talk to them and they'll tell you what's good (but it's all good). Oh and their Buddies distillate cartridges are $32 out the door right now, for a full gram! Hell yes. Stock is always changing, prices are always the best I've seen, and the ambiance is chill.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i absolutely love the great deals and bonus items.....go there everyone!! you wont want to go any place else!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to dispensary for bulk buys at a good price
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever, on everything bruh! Their $50 ozs are potent and dense and stupid high in thc and cbd. Best deals available on the West Coast
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I really liked this dispensary when they first opened, because the prices obviously but you do get what you pay for. The majority of the $50 an ounce selection isn’t good quality bud. The last ounce I got it was basically wasted because the nugs were so “dense” that they crumble in your hand and it was SO HARSH I couldn’t force myself to smoke it! Don’t waste your $
Report abuse
20
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ounce I bought was not that good. Had to trim it myself before smoking, but hey 50 bucks.. I got what I paid for.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This store was recommended to me by a coworker. This one is one of my favorites. there are some down sides to this store. The parking is not great, not a lot of space in the store and not enough budtenders for how many people were in there. The overall product is great really good stuff for amazing prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Only place I go! Great prices! Great service! Great selection!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices but small parking. My advice get one of the 90$/oz if you want the most bang for your buck.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t complain about anything. I mean the closest complaint is the parking situation, but I’ve never experienced it. People complaining about the length of time it takes to make your purchase, quit yer bitchin! Let’s look at this as a whole...you get to buy weed, legally, in a clean professional location, rather than a parking lot in front of the US Market. You are also getting an ounce of PRIMO weed for $50 out the door. Idk about the rest of you, but back in the day I was paying $40 for 3.5 grams if I was lucky and you never know what you’re getting or the quality. This is the way purchasing bud should be done. Quality product, affordable for all, and educated bud tenders. There is no where else I will buy weed from. Thanks to George for always taking good care of me and to Jessica for being dope af and NEVER steering me wrong with a new flavor cartridge or strain.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next