The Green Solution - Commercial St @ Trinidad
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
409 N Commercial St., Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people. Much better than next door
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and welcoming atmosphere both gentlemen working were super helpful for a Minnesnoowwta gal 👌🏼🛸
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Green Solutions for my first time yesterday from out-of-state as it was my birthday. Great quality products as well as competitive pricing. Jeremiah T provided me with great customer service. He has a plethora of knowledge of the various products which helped me make buy some good flower strains and wax strains. I do appreciate the fact that their is a return policy if not satisfied with the product. I can say it's a nice, sunny day today. I plan to be back sometime soon. Thanks Jeremiah for your knowledge and friendliness.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Megan is the coolest. She showed me awesome specially products. The chi tea truffle is the best edible I have ever had. Awesome work!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so amazing! GREAT service!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have been here in the morning and the girl was amazing...went in the evening the guy was rude and was telling us if we've been shopping at other places he could kick us out... their product was great their service was not!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my top three fav stops in Trinidad, I stop in every time I'm in town our passing through. Great service, great people, great selection. thumbs up
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love to stop in here to get a good oz of some lovely flower
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.. cheapest deals on ounces & there bud gets us high when no other bud will
Report abuse
00
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the green solution. Hands down, my favorite store. Friendly and peaceful place with great specials. I always love my products and at great prices! Doesn’t get any better than the green solution.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next