The Green Solution - Commercial St @ Trinidad

409 N Commercial St., Trinidad, CO
Follow The Green Solution - Commercial St @ Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Solution - Commercial St @ Trinidad
Review
Call The Green Solution - Commercial St @ Trinidad
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd time going in My server was Joseph Keneda in Trinidad great guy see him for your needs always great service thanks joseph
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Nick68! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i bought an ounce of chem og prepackaged into four one quarter clear packages with a peel off top that made me feel very ripped off. the bud inside was all broken up and dried out. thankfully they will take back and replace your purchase if you hate it. i got a replacement and a little price drop. the replacement ounce is also wayy better. its fresh and sticky. OTHER THAN THAT THIS PLACE WAS AWESOME AND THE STAFF GREAT. i like my bud hand picked while my tender weighs out my bud. i hated buying prepackaged bud.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Dreamingtree7. We apologize for your initial poor experience, but we appreciate you trusting our return policy. If you have any other worries or concerns, please reach out to us via support@tgscolorado.com or return to the store. Thanks for letting us know about your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people. Much better than next door
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and welcoming atmosphere both gentlemen working were super helpful for a Minnesnoowwta gal 👌🏼🛸
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Green Solutions for my first time yesterday from out-of-state as it was my birthday. Great quality products as well as competitive pricing. Jeremiah T provided me with great customer service. He has a plethora of knowledge of the various products which helped me make buy some good flower strains and wax strains. I do appreciate the fact that their is a return policy if not satisfied with the product. I can say it's a nice, sunny day today. I plan to be back sometime soon. Thanks Jeremiah for your knowledge and friendliness.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Megan is the coolest. She showed me awesome specially products. The chi tea truffle is the best edible I have ever had. Awesome work!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so amazing! GREAT service!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Have been here in the morning and the girl was amazing...went in the evening the guy was rude and was telling us if we've been shopping at other places he could kick us out... their product was great their service was not!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my top three fav stops in Trinidad, I stop in every time I'm in town our passing through. Great service, great people, great selection. thumbs up
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love to stop in here to get a good oz of some lovely flower
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next