Breeze Botanicals - Gold Hill
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
315 Second Ave, Gold Hill, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many dispensaries and this was the best by far. Bailey was very friendly, knowledgeable and they had everything on my "wish list". I try to make a list from Leafly before I go and while most places may have one or two of the items I want (if I'm lucky) but Breeze had every item but one on my list of eight things that I wanted to get. I will for sure make this my go-to place from now on. Thanks Bailey & Breeze Botanicals!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply the best, since 2011!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The last was very nice she accident my weighed me up 2 grams instead of one and I was in a hurry so she just charged me for one (very awsome) thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We lived in Southern Oregon for 30 years and remember when Breeze was just getting started... they are true pioneers. We visit when we return to the area and are never disappointed. They have friendly, helpful staff and a good selection. We appreciate that they offer outdoor grown product from local growers who care about the land, not just something grown in an industrial building "somewhere". The atmosphere is warm and friendly, so different than some other dispensaries we have visited elsewhere in Oregon, Colorado and California, with their glowing neon lights and "take a number and wait in line" atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
STRONGLY would NOT recommend coming to this dispensary for flower. They only sell outdoor no light dep or indoor; ALL selections of flower are BROWN and OVER PRICED, not understanding how you can sell last years outdoor for up to 14 a gram; it’s outrageous. The people were nice but I personally wouldn’t feel good about selling patients GARBAGE weed and talking it up, just not good quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your honesty and willingness to take the time out of your day to inform us of an issue. Unfortunately, our organization is unable to rectify a situation if our clients do not mention it to us while they're here on site....so we appreciate you. We are saddened that you were not fully satisfied with our flower inventory. Breeze Botanicals prides itself on catering to individuals who enjoy meticulously crafted sun grown and light dep flower from Southern Oregon. Our clients appreciate the knowledge that is shared within our 4 wall, and, they leave happy, knowing that ethical farming practices such as "no till" living soils, organically cultivated, and companion planting have taken place in the procurement of their chosen cannabis strain. "Happy, Wholesome, and Clean" are the typical comments we receive. People understand that sustainably grown sungrown is harvested once per year. We have over 20 strains at $3-6 per gram and then a range up to $14. We hope that you come to our shop again and give us an opportunity to shine and maybe show you some of the other wonderful products we carry like new light-dep arrivals and over 50 other medicinal herbs from the Rogue Valley like chamomile, mints, yarrow, ect. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome friendly venue, however lately they don't update their menu!!! Last few times went for a particular strain or product the menu says they have but don't? Disappointed!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi sHadyslim333!! Thank you for shout out and I really am so sorry we were not up to date on our menu. The menus require constant attention :-) and are very important to our customers. We promise to try harder! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We went to a lot of dispensaries from Nevada, Oregon, Washington and Vancouver. We stumbled upon this gem on our trip and couldn’t have been happier with our decision to stop in! Not only were we able to find strains we hadn’t been able to find anywhere else, the staff truly seemed to love what they do, were very knowledgeable and the other items for sale using herbs and tinctures were very impressive. If you are in the area, just go check this one out! You won’t regret it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you ambam77777 for your awesome review!! So happy you you stopped in and hope you'll make it a Breeze tradition whenever you are back in the area. We do truly love what we do and great folks like you make it even better! Cheers!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loveeeee
Dispensary said:

Hello Paytweeds and thank you so much for the kind words! We love our customers, seriously, the BEST customers ever and we can't wait to see you back!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool set up, knowledgeable, and friendly people
Dispensary said:

Hi scarvar! So appreciate your taking the time to give us this nice review. We genuinely appreciate it and are so happy you had a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people good vibes
Dispensary said:

Hi mrhands7! Thank you for the nice shout out, we appreciate your helping us get the word out! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next