Breeze Botanicals - Gold Hill
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
315 Second Ave, Gold Hill, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome friendly venue, however lately they don't update their menu!!! Last few times went for a particular strain or product the menu says they have but don't? Disappointed!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi sHadyslim333!! Thank you for shout out and I really am so sorry we were not up to date on our menu. The menus require constant attention :-) and are very important to our customers. We promise to try harder! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We went to a lot of dispensaries from Nevada, Oregon, Washington and Vancouver. We stumbled upon this gem on our trip and couldn’t have been happier with our decision to stop in! Not only were we able to find strains we hadn’t been able to find anywhere else, the staff truly seemed to love what they do, were very knowledgeable and the other items for sale using herbs and tinctures were very impressive. If you are in the area, just go check this one out! You won’t regret it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you ambam77777 for your awesome review!! So happy you you stopped in and hope you'll make it a Breeze tradition whenever you are back in the area. We do truly love what we do and great folks like you make it even better! Cheers!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loveeeee
Dispensary said:

Hello Paytweeds and thank you so much for the kind words! We love our customers, seriously, the BEST customers ever and we can't wait to see you back!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool set up, knowledgeable, and friendly people
Dispensary said:

Hi scarvar! So appreciate your taking the time to give us this nice review. We genuinely appreciate it and are so happy you had a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people good vibes
Dispensary said:

Hi mrhands7! Thank you for the nice shout out, we appreciate your helping us get the word out! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Welcoming and refreshing!!
Dispensary said:

Hello Loregon49!! Thank you for the nice review and welcome back soon!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, wonderful vibe.
Dispensary said:

Hello bdeanglis!! So glad you find our dispensary convenient and like the vibe too!! We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit, very pleased, will be back again for sure! Lots of information
Dispensary said:

Hi jrosewilliams!! We're honored to be your first and will always work hard to be your favorite!! Thank you for the kind shout out!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop
Dispensary said:

Hello headyeddie, You're awesome for leaving this kind review to help us get the word out!!! Thank you and hope to see ya soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you freebirdlovesmatt!!! We love you !! So thankful for your kind words and hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next