Fweedom Cannabis in Seattle

12001 Aurora Ave N , Seattle, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
273 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and decent prices. You can go to back rooms for more personalized service, its like a Cannabis club!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like Fweedom Cannabis, as they had Harmony Farms White Tara strain in Indigo Pro Cartridge. The White Tara strain is a Goddess type bud because White Tara is known as the Goddess of Compassion, so you can really get the best sleep of your life! I would have to say White Tara, Purple Buddha, and Magic Mountain Kush (The White X Black Magic Kush) all 3 fit into my #1 category for night-time. I admit the price sucks ninety bucks for a gram but the medicine is real and hopefully Harmony Farms maybe can do a fifty or even forty dollars a gram sell one day. As long as Fweedom continues to sell White Tara, as far as I am concerned they are a 5 out of a 5 for selling a Goddess type bud which is significantly more rare than finding a God bud type like GodBerry or Blue God. If you want the best smokes of your life get the strain here as it has SOLD OUT in other stores, making Fweedom the place to go for gear/medicine!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. This is only store I shop at now.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service good tree
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always like Fweedom. The staff are insanely helpful and friendly and I always leave with something new to try and my old favourites too.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Do not shop here. The once good store has turned terrible and they openly screw the customers. Sad thing, this used to be the best shop in town, now its one of the worst.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been a few times now, good service with some of my favourite brands for concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best dispensary in the Seattle area. Prices are killer, staff knows their shit, and they respect loyalty. Seriously the only place I will be goin from now on. 10/10 will recommend.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Neat spot. Got a nice and homely atmosphere with individual rooms and budtenders for a personal experience. Great weed too.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next