Green Fire Cannabis - Seattle

1956 1st Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow Green Fire Cannabis - Seattle on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Fire Cannabis - Seattle
Review
Call Green Fire Cannabis - Seattle
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely shop with a nice quiet feel - I've never felt crowded or like it was too busy. Easy for folks with a lot of social anxiety. Good quality flower and great deals too. Unfortunately, the actions of some people I work with have caused this shop to ban everyone from the company. This is fair - Green Fire's employees were harassed, and gave those people plenty of opportunity to stop being terrible. If any of those people ever read this, shame on you. You ruined a good thing.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location! Best prices, nice bud tenders, and an epic chill spot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A solid dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! :) We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite dispensary! The staff here were so nice and were very patient with my questions. Green Fire definitely has the best prices in the SoDo area. The CBD tincture that I always at night is $15 cheaper here then at the other stores in the area. They have a great selection of products all at different price ranges.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. We are expanding our inventory so we will have even more products at great prices the next time you visit! ;D
Report abuse
41
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product and prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you! So happy you had a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice store layout. Helpful staff who seemed to know the products. Automatic discounts as you buy more volume. I tried a low-shelf Green Crack from Buddah Cannabis and top-shelf Jack the Ripper from Northwest Finest. While the top-shelf was more visually appealing, I think their lower priced stuff is of good enough quality that you don’t need to overspend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for checking us out. We are happy you were satisfied with the products you purchased. We have tons of great deals and discounts for our customers. Next time you're in sign up for our loyalty program, customers get 15% off every fourth visit.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice n chill laid back spot. Service was perfect definitely 5🌠 bud tender was knowledgeable about the flower that was available. Most def will be back 4 more
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! And we hope to see you back very soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow ... exceptional customer service. Super down to earth and friendly. Such a genuine vibe here, I had to leave a review. You can score some amazing deals on all ranges of bud. Well worth a little trip. Many thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us that the effort we put in to customer service everyday makes a difference. We love making our customers happy! :)
Report abuse
30
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in miles around! Top quality staff, product, great prices, and the glassware they have is art. I spent a lot of time since the legalization looking all over, and this place beats them all.
Dispensary said:

So glad you appreciate our shop and our glass!! :) We hope to see you again soon! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
51
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Its okay but inconsistent to when they say they are going to get product that they have sold out of.
Dispensary said:

Sorry we weren't able to provide you with the product you were looking for. :( Our stock all depends on what the producers are currently growing. You can always drop us an email or a Facebook message about what strain or product you need and we will work on restocking it ASAP!! Blessings.
Report abuse
31
12345
page 1 of 5
next