Green Fire Cannabis - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
1956 1st Ave South, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A solid dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! :) We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite dispensary! The staff here were so nice and were very patient with my questions. Green Fire definitely has the best prices in the SoDo area. The CBD tincture that I always at night is $15 cheaper here then at the other stores in the area. They have a great selection of products all at different price ranges.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. We are expanding our inventory so we will have even more products at great prices the next time you visit! ;D
Report abuse
41
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product and prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you! So happy you had a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice store layout. Helpful staff who seemed to know the products. Automatic discounts as you buy more volume. I tried a low-shelf Green Crack from Buddah Cannabis and top-shelf Jack the Ripper from Northwest Finest. While the top-shelf was more visually appealing, I think their lower priced stuff is of good enough quality that you don’t need to overspend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for checking us out. We are happy you were satisfied with the products you purchased. We have tons of great deals and discounts for our customers. Next time you're in sign up for our loyalty program, customers get 15% off every fourth visit.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice n chill laid back spot. Service was perfect definitely 5🌠 bud tender was knowledgeable about the flower that was available. Most def will be back 4 more
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! And we hope to see you back very soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow ... exceptional customer service. Super down to earth and friendly. Such a genuine vibe here, I had to leave a review. You can score some amazing deals on all ranges of bud. Well worth a little trip. Many thanks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us that the effort we put in to customer service everyday makes a difference. We love making our customers happy! :)
Report abuse
30
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in miles around! Top quality staff, product, great prices, and the glassware they have is art. I spent a lot of time since the legalization looking all over, and this place beats them all.
Dispensary said:

So glad you appreciate our shop and our glass!! :) We hope to see you again soon! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
51
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Its okay but inconsistent to when they say they are going to get product that they have sold out of.
Dispensary said:

Sorry we weren't able to provide you with the product you were looking for. :( Our stock all depends on what the producers are currently growing. You can always drop us an email or a Facebook message about what strain or product you need and we will work on restocking it ASAP!! Blessings.
Report abuse
31
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in town for sure, and I've seen them all. Best prices on some of the best brands. Glass selection is amazing
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here! We hope you come back, and promise to always have competitive prices for some of your favorite products and producers!
Report abuse
71
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and very relaxed environment. They have a wide selection and knowledgeable staff with great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you back again!
Report abuse
41
12345
page 1 of 5
next