Lightshade - Peoria
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11975 E 40th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
820 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place for olio products & $15 8ths. ive always had a friendly & knowledgeable experiences from their staff, especially John!
Dispensary said:

wally2992 - Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and quality
Dispensary said:

Bell_Side_Redd - Thank you for the review. We hope to see you come by again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lightshade is pretty dope ...love lthe deals they offer !!!
Dispensary said:

iamd_aun - Thanks for the good review we hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service best dispensary in colorado
Dispensary said:

Queeniebrown34 - We love to hear the great reviews. Don't hesitate to come see us again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff great costumers service best place in colorado
Dispensary said:

Ladybrown78 - Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly employees great service best deals in colorado
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. Very nice people!
Dispensary said:

J.Harms - We have some of the best customers as well! Thank you for the review and don't hesitate to come see us again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly and really know their stuff. Selection and price will get my business again
Dispensary said:

KatieGood - Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender was very knowledgeable and patient with our inquiries
Dispensary said:

bgg5445 - We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us. Come see us again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They seem to be the most patient and knowledgeable out of the three closest stores to me. The woman that helped me out made sure to get ALL medical discounts I was due before I paid anything and had no problem taking time to answer questions and recommend quality products
Dispensary said:

jlakkari76 - Thank you for the wonderful review, we train our budtenders at the highest level possible! Please come again sometime soon and feel free to ask us all the questions you might have!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 82
page 1 of 82
next