MCEC Delivery

  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
197 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Transparency, quality, and fairness are integral to building trust in this industry, especially where profit often supersedes patient and consumer care. MCEC lives up to their namesake, and are willing to provide strain recommendations and occasional order incentives to nurture the client/dispensary relationship. Having consumed dubious quality product from other dispensaries, I'm now keen to seek out establishments that follow the state's regulations for licensure and tax—given that product should reflect a legitimate business model. Above-board operation, verified products, fair pricing, and excellent customer service, these are the reasons that I'll return to MCEC for my next order.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is no other delivery service that can match their professionalism, quality products, and customer service. They are all around THE BEST that I have ever ordered from. I'm always satisfied and will not order from any other service because they are just that good. Their medical knowledge surpasses any service I've ever experienced. Thanks alot!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the service and knowledge that the staff brings to the table, when I have any question they seem to always know the answer, if they don't know it they are scared to say so and help find you the answers
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have been absolutely fantastic. They are very knowledgeable and have prompt service and always help recommend the best things for your issues
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Awesome
Dispensary said:

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the dispensary around. I have never spoken to anyone here who was not excited to help with questions or explanations of how the medication works. Today I spoke quite a while to Val to get some type of idea on how to medicate for my severe pain. She was pleasant, thorough and took as much time as I needed. Even the delivery people are very nice. I wouldn't think about trying anyone else. Thanks MMEC.
Dispensary said:

Always a pleasure to hear from our fantastic patients. We appreciate the kudos and we will continue to work hard to meet your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always on time, great selection and awesome quality. Thnx MMEC team.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is awesome, drivers very respectful. It’s the only place I’ll use....good job!
Dispensary said:

Thank you and we appreciate that you recognize this. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MMEC is great and always on time. The drivers are very polite.
Dispensary said:

We will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! it's easy and there's a great selection especially if your on a budget. Delivery is always fast and the drivers polite. I always recommend MMEC.
Dispensary said:

Thanks we try hard to provide many options for our patients and we do our best to try and get the medicine to you in a timely way. Thanks again for the nice words!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next