The Weed Shack - Hoquiam, Ocean Shores
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2294 State Route 109, Hoquiam, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Disappointing, low grade pre-rolls are stems and leaf when package says only flowers.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, awesome customer service, very friendly. Always on point with our selection. Thank Kevin, on point every time.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first time I've ever been in a pot shop and was a little nervous. Ruth made me feel so welcome and comfortable. She really took her time to explain everything to me and help me make my selections. I left knowing so much more and will definitely come back!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, clean, and friendly! Great prices! I don't know a lot about the different kinds of strains and how they affect you, but the budtender (Nikki) was super knowledgeable and nice!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Good customer service, over priced low grade flower.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Get place, quick service had all the strains I was looking for. Kevin the budtender was great!! Gave me options and Knew his buds!! Next time we're in town I'll buy it here.. Thank you!!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-11
2017-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will be back! Its always friendly in thisshop.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has is not the closest one to me, but I wanted to look at their selection and prices. Selection as good as other stores but their prices are way better. This is where I have been going for purchases. Behind the counter help was a very knowledgeable woman named Ruth. She always takes her time with me and makes the extra mile or two worthwhile.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect access and parking. Ruth was very helpful and wanted to be sure we were happy with our purchase.👍👍
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ruth is the sweetest! Kevin has all the knowledge and they are BOTH great at listening and making sure you walk out with what you want! Definitely a "must stop in" right before the beach!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next