Straiin

4041 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK
Follow Straiin on Leafly
Follow
Review Straiin
Review
Call Straiin
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Varied inventory (including CBD), nice, well informed people. I think they earned a steady customer. Try this place before going anywhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are great! Much more in the store than listed on this app.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff and good product
Report abuse
10
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy who sold to me was very nice and informative. Bought the 1500mg thc tincture. Took 3 doses and in 45 minutes my nerve pain was non-existent. Great for anxiety too. This place gets 5 stars for a great selection, great service, and quality product. Will be visiting again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, staff are friendly and knowledgeable, go above and beyond to help patients. Expanding product line frequently. Blue Dream did not disappoint!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and pleasant. Owner served me and was helpful and nice. Will definitely return.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is hands-down one of my favorite dispensaries in Oklahoma so far. They’re still getting things situated in the way of making the place more homey, however their quality is top notch. I have frequented this location since they opened and I’m very impressed with the knowledgeable and friendly staff as well as the quality of products they offer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mimibyrd024 😊😊👏 We greatly appreciate your review and the business that you have given us! We look forward to seeing you again!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great ownership , awesome experience and hope to take care of the lack of Art on the walls with some of my work ! a must visit !
Dispensary said:

Thank you kaisernokc! We're really glad you had a great experience! We totally agree, we need some artwork up! Will be happening soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Definitely will be coming back!!
Dispensary said:

Darianpaigee thanks for the kind words! We hope you stop back by and visit us!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
small shop, great products and service
Dispensary said:

We will be getting more products in the shop, everything is just moving so fast. So def come see again. Thank You for the review.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next