The Source - Henderson

9480 S. Eastern Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Source - Henderson on Leafly
Follow
Review The Source - Henderson
Review
Call The Source - Henderson
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
138 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a medical patient who's been patronizing The Source - Henderson since Oct 2017 (and The Source - Las Vegas since 2015). I'm always impressed with the flower selection, the atmosphere, and the top-level customer service experience they provide visit after visit. My only issue is they do not honor eighth and quarter prices when they are selling by the gram to medical patients. I understand supply and demand, and I also understand charging by the gram as a business decision re: recreational customers, but the policy should change back to the way it was before re: medical patients. We should be able to pay the "bulk rate" regardless of packaging, both because it is our medicine, and because we cannot visit dispensaries as often as recreational users. That's it. Please change your policy to always provide the "bulk price" to medical patients, even when only available in gram packets. Thank you. P.S. I expressed this issue to a manager in person this past week -- he sincerely accepted my criticism and request for change, he advised he would bring my concern to the owners, and he encouraged me to post this review. Once again, 5 star service! As soon as this policy changes back re: medical patients, I will happily upgrade my rating to FULL 5 STARS
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time here and I was not fond of the place at first. However Louie single-handily changed that. They had what I wanted(motivators) and he made sure I got them along with some other items. Definitely 5 stars service from the king Louie himself.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super cool and informative! The quality of the products are hard to beat. Sam is super cool. Always has a smile on her face!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their product is always great and the staff is professional and friendly! 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is one of my go to spots! The recycle-bags-for-points is an incredible idea and perfect for return customers to accumulate points for the deals they always have going! 10/10 WILL shop again
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I come to this dispensary a lot the last couple of times I’ve noticed that there is different music playing now.which is not very energetic at all before Melvin would be dancing and the music was much more exciting and much better energy.can someone please give the remote control to Melvin so he can be in charge of the music it would make the environment a little more fun than it is now like it use to be.thank you so much
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot is my go to dispensary in Henderson. Right now they are having some great deals for Halloween, costume contests with giveaways. I had the pleasure of being helped by Brittany today and she was great. Everyone is always in a good mood always wiling to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boyfriend and I have come here multiple times and we love that you can look around then get in line to purchase products so there is no waiting on an associate to place your order which is very convenient. The staff is always friendly. We had Sam a few times and she is very nice and she also did something special for my boyfriend’s birthday. It was very thoughtful. We will keep coming back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very nice staff helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I received EXCELLENT SERVICE from DON - I appreciate you. Thank you very much, Bless one!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next