The Source - Henderson

9480 S. Eastern Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Source - Henderson on Leafly
Follow
Review The Source - Henderson
Review
Call The Source - Henderson
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
141 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Favorite Budtender Elliot He picks such good strains for me ! He’s really the one to go to ! Good Mendo Cream and excellent L‘orange ! Excellent Atmosphere ! Would not go anywhere else for Buds ! In My book I give it 5 tokes up ! 😎💨💨💨💨💨
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality, prices and very nice and helpful staff. Thank you Paul T. for your help, he went out of his way for me and my questions. I been coming since the day you opened and will continue to shop here because of the great hospitality
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, very friendly staff and great quality products. Definitely a fantastic place for some beginners, and the budtenders are very helpful in figuring out newer products. My only complaint is that they're not incredibly knowledgeable on some of the specifics, and I seem to confuse them when asking about phytocannabinoid-terpenoid effects or concentrations of other cannabinoids.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff! Great top shelf selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I love the fact that most of the staff working there are friendly and helpful but there are a few bud tenders that could use training. Not everyone is a connoisseur of all things bud and when asking about other options like concentrates the guy that helped me talked down to me. I'm not an idiot and do know that my vape pen that I purchased from Kandy Pens is a brand of pen and not an actual type of weed. My experience was terrible with him and I'll avoid him like the plague next time that I go.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The entire staff is friendly, and knowledgeable! Quick service and the great product has me coming back every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a medical patient who's been patronizing The Source - Henderson since Oct 2017 (and The Source - Las Vegas since 2015). I'm always impressed with the flower selection, the atmosphere, and the top-level customer service experience they provide visit after visit. My only issue is they do not honor eighth and quarter prices when they are selling by the gram to medical patients. I understand supply and demand, and I also understand charging by the gram as a business decision re: recreational customers, but the policy should change back to the way it was before re: medical patients. We should be able to pay the "bulk rate" regardless of packaging, both because it is our medicine, and because we cannot visit dispensaries as often as recreational users. That's it. Please change your policy to always provide the "bulk price" to medical patients, even when only available in gram packets. Thank you. P.S. I expressed this issue to a manager in person this past week -- he sincerely accepted my criticism and request for change, he advised he would bring my concern to the owners, and he encouraged me to post this review. Once again, 5 star service! As soon as this policy changes back re: medical patients, I will happily upgrade my rating to FULL 5 STARS
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time here and I was not fond of the place at first. However Louie single-handily changed that. They had what I wanted(motivators) and he made sure I got them along with some other items. Definitely 5 stars service from the king Louie himself.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super cool and informative! The quality of the products are hard to beat. Sam is super cool. Always has a smile on her face!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is one of my go to spots! The recycle-bags-for-points is an incredible idea and perfect for return customers to accumulate points for the deals they always have going! 10/10 WILL shop again
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next