The Source - Henderson
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9480 S. Eastern Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although this is the most convenient place for me to visit, it's also the BEST. 1. They care about quality and quantity. I weigh my product every time and they've never short changed me. And while I've favored certain strain recommendations over others, I've never been disappointed. 2. Some other places (closer to, if not on the Strip), hire sales-oriented/pitchy people. The Source Henderson hires people that know what they're talking about medically. They really care...I love picking Stephanie's brain. She's quite calm and knowledgable. And if they don't know something, they don't pretend to...they find out for you. 3. Go talk to Paul "The Chopper" O. Not only a well-rounded employee, but genuinely one of the kindest, most empathetic people I've ever met. He'd give you the clothes off his back...and he ALWAYS makes sure I get the best deal possible. One of these days, they'll have to buy a space next door and open a smoke lounge. I will never leave if they do. :0)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Typically, this is my spot and the only place I go. Great service and good smoke. Today, 4/20, after text blasting me to come check out the great deals, I stop after work to find that it's "medical only". Great. Where was the text? I may go back in to spend my rewards but that soured me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
So I went on 4/20 and got in around 10:45 only to find out almost al of their sales even tho they where advertising a 420 sale they had already sold the shit for it that week.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is so convenient. Best Dispensary in town, by far. I've been to at least 5 different dispensaries and nothing compared to the service and quality you recieve at the Source Henderson.
Dispensary said:

Thank you TheGiz!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love both locations, but this store is located in a nicer strip mall and overall better area than the store on the west side is, plus has a better selection of cannabis. The staff is courteous, helpful, informative, and friendly. The $10/g snap sales are amazing- great strains! Superb quality flower. On a side note (for straight women and gay men), I couldn’t help but notice that the security guards are very sexy!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a local i can go anywhere but this is my spot. I only wish they were open 24 hours. Wonderful rewards program and such amazing dankies. This is my 1st choice
Dispensary said:

Hi Terpette, and thank you for the review and making us your primary, go-to dispensary! It's great to hear you like the rewards program and selection at our store. We'll see you next time here at The+Source!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, awesome people. Was in town for the week, and found this little gem on leafly, near where I was staying.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you had a great experience with us while you were in town, ChixSeggs! Please come back and see us again the next time you're in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Five stars across the board
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback, laineyw403!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, staff is very helpful, super selection edibles galore. Need a topical, they got it, easy checkout, very clean. Rocked my first visit.
Dispensary said:

Hi cubfan, we're happy to hear your first experience with us went so well and that you liked our selection and services. Thank you for the review and we'll see you soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Source has been on my top 5 List for dispensaries that cater to medical patients + knock it out of the park when it comes to customer service. You’re a little Henderson gem of a dispensary. Keep up the great work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, CountGanjula! We're happy to hear you like visiting us as your local dispensary and we're looking forward to seeing you here at The+Source again soon!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next