The Source - Henderson
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
9480 S. Eastern Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices could come down a little not due to the quality, because who wouldn’t want to pay less. Love selection and a lot of really amazing medical choices w/o CBD too. All and all great vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in LV. Good staff. Thank you to Sam and Matt. Think i got those names right. Both very helpful and knowledgeable. Matt was on the floor and looked up something for me so I could finally get some sleep, Sam was so nice to me at the pay window. Better than the others. Needed someone to be nice to me today, and they both did that for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to see them stock up on more sativa flower!!!!!! too much Indica flower and the stuff that’s on sale is not so hot 👎... again NEED MORE SATIVA FLOWER. Instead of the 3 same brands you have
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at this location are friendly and knowledgeable and the atmosphere is great as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can you carry more bakers batch GLP (Green Life) only one i'll buy.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Logan was super helpful and friendly. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. I will definitely come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best!! Friendly and knowledgeable. Elliot is the awesome!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although this is the most convenient place for me to visit, it's also the BEST. 1. They care about quality and quantity. I weigh my product every time and they've never short changed me. And while I've favored certain strain recommendations over others, I've never been disappointed. 2. Some other places (closer to, if not on the Strip), hire sales-oriented/pitchy people. The Source Henderson hires people that know what they're talking about medically. They really care...I love picking Stephanie's brain. She's quite calm and knowledgable. And if they don't know something, they don't pretend to...they find out for you. 3. Go talk to Paul "The Chopper" O. Not only a well-rounded employee, but genuinely one of the kindest, most empathetic people I've ever met. He'd give you the clothes off his back...and he ALWAYS makes sure I get the best deal possible. One of these days, they'll have to buy a space next door and open a smoke lounge. I will never leave if they do. :0)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Typically, this is my spot and the only place I go. Great service and good smoke. Today, 4/20, after text blasting me to come check out the great deals, I stop after work to find that it's "medical only". Great. Where was the text? I may go back in to spend my rewards but that soured me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
So I went on 4/20 and got in around 10:45 only to find out almost al of their sales even tho they where advertising a 420 sale they had already sold the shit for it that week.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next