The Source - Las Vegas

2550 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Source - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Source - Las Vegas
Review
Call The Source - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last week I stopped by The Source to get some cones & rolling papers, and a little bit of CBD flower. I was lucky to have as my patient consultant a SUPER nice lady by the name of "Shy". Shy is also one of the managers, so I was lucky to have her taking care of me. She is very knowledgeable, and provided me with a level of customer service beyond compare! If you are lucky enough to have Shy as your patient consultant (or "budtender" if you are recreational), you will know what I am talking about. The Source is a great dispensary with fantastic staff members!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been my go to dispensary for 2 years now. Keep up the good work. I always by Cannabiotix here. That’s one my favorite cultivators.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Great deals on the weekends and holidays, favorite dispensary by far!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Apple store of weed! Cool layout, but it’s so small inside that we had to wait outside to get in today. Glad we waited, the weed was good and the service was awesome. Security at this place was actually fun, keeping things light while we waited, and all of the cashiers were in costume today, big ups. It’s my go to now.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Louie who provided me great service on my first visit to this location. He not only took the time to ask me for what I was looking for and understand my preferences, but provided me a lot of insight into the various products and was well versed in the strains being sold, make up of different items sold. The only thing missing at this store is a larger variety products. Aside from that, I look forward to going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This is normally my first stop when looking for concentrates. The inventory moves so fast that you might not be able to come back for a strain that you like so act fast if you love something they have.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Don't buy Kynd cartridges there. I had to buy a battery to prove the cartridge didn't work and it was still broke. Now out a cartridge and battery. I get it you got to eat the returns but complain to Kynd not your customers. Everyone from the clerk to the manager could not care less.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My dispensary of choice! Amanda was amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always bomb. Alyssa helped us out a lot. love this place. \m/
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Terrible customer service and they have a poor excuse for a rewards system.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next