The Source - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2550 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
228 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Terrible customer service and they have a poor excuse for a rewards system.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Lewey was very nice. Out of towners. Very impressed with quality. Got 2 mid shelves and 1 low shelf with a preroll. Each strain was delicious and different. Really enjoyed the quality!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendl
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The source lost all my loyalty points and they did not care one bit. I was going here for a year straight. Making purchases for two stoner friends and myself. Thats alot of money. They lost all my loyalty points and didnt offer anything for compensation. Instead I was told I shouldnt have let my points build up so much. I should use my points as I get them, in anticipation of them losing my points. What a joke!! Couldve just said here is a free pre-roll anything. Wont ever be back. And, will continue to rate em one star till I die.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary hands down. I do mostly delivery and I still get my rewards pts and sales/promos are added without asking. They are so helpful even over the phone.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the best in town! shot out to Marcus great bud tender. told him what I needed and was looking to target specifically abd he came thru big time. found me the perfect strain
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is definitely my favorite dispensary and I've been to a few. Always very friendly and knowledgeable. I love that the flower is tangible in a jar with a top you can open to smell, as other dispensary's they are in a glass case, or even worse, just on a menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place it is my go to location and enjoy the rewards program .
Dispensary said:

Thanks sicoraf87!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SOURCE!! As a local I want to be remembered and welcomed Everytime I visit, and they always are friendly and attentive. Great products and good prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you otakutoker! We're happy you enjoy our store and we appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! Its my FAVE DISPENSARY! Best customer service and a great loyalty program! The staff are super friendly. I only wish you were 24 hours :(
Dispensary said:

Thank you Las Vegas Terpette!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next