The Source - Las Vegas
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2550 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
227 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendl
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The source lost all my loyalty points and they did not care one bit. I was going here for a year straight. Making purchases for two stoner friends and myself. Thats alot of money. They lost all my loyalty points and didnt offer anything for compensation. Instead I was told I shouldnt have let my points build up so much. I should use my points as I get them, in anticipation of them losing my points. What a joke!! Couldve just said here is a free pre-roll anything. Wont ever be back. And, will continue to rate em one star till I die.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary hands down. I do mostly delivery and I still get my rewards pts and sales/promos are added without asking. They are so helpful even over the phone.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the best in town! shot out to Marcus great bud tender. told him what I needed and was looking to target specifically abd he came thru big time. found me the perfect strain
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is definitely my favorite dispensary and I've been to a few. Always very friendly and knowledgeable. I love that the flower is tangible in a jar with a top you can open to smell, as other dispensary's they are in a glass case, or even worse, just on a menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place it is my go to location and enjoy the rewards program .
Dispensary said:

Thanks sicoraf87!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SOURCE!! As a local I want to be remembered and welcomed Everytime I visit, and they always are friendly and attentive. Great products and good prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you otakutoker! We're happy you enjoy our store and we appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! Its my FAVE DISPENSARY! Best customer service and a great loyalty program! The staff are super friendly. I only wish you were 24 hours :(
Dispensary said:

Thank you Las Vegas Terpette!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Source is a wonderland. The selection is broad, the advisors are cannabis geniuses and the tellers are beautiful. We, cannabis enthusiasts, go to dispensaries in the hope of find people more knowledgeable about our chosen hobby than we are; this is one of the rare places where that's the case. Special thanks to Corey (patient advisor) for being professional, knowledgeable, and patient with my grandmother who has early onset dementia. You're my new hero.
Dispensary said:

Hi ShakespeareWasIrish, and thank you for the kind review and shout out! We're happy that you find our staff to be so resourceful, helpful, and informative. We're looking forward to assisting you here at The+Source again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! VERY well-stocked with wax and other concentrates. They have a decent selection of flower, and multiple price tiers to take advantage of as well as some discounts. I stopped in on my birthday and Rina took care of me with a free preroll and some amazing service. He was honestly what set it apart from being another cool dispensary; you can get good bud almost anywhere, but when you have that kind of customer service, why would you go anywhere else?! If I lived in LV, this store would be my main stop just because of Rina! 💚
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the shout out and the nice review, kmackey! We're glad you enjoy our selection, deals, and awesome staff. We're looking forward to seeing you soon on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next