Lightshade - Sheridan

1126 S. Sheridan Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow Lightshade - Sheridan on Leafly
Follow
Review Lightshade - Sheridan
Review
Call Lightshade - Sheridan
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
916 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great stuff and would totally recommend to friends
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a quick process! Great prices for good bud! And thank you to Kwana for the great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming to this location a couple months ago after realizing it was a lot closer to my new location than my old dispensary was. I had Kwana assist me this last visit and she was great! I'll definitely be returning. Prices are unbeatable also!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet deals and great selection of products!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is fantastic, huge selection of leaf and concentrate and their prices are the best in the city! I have been happy with every purchase; thank you Ciria!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit a bunch of the other stores but this one is my favorite. Kwana never fails to give a good recommendation.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this particular lightshade location for its friendly, knowledgable staff. Kwana has been great every time we have seen here as have most all the others. I have never had a dissatisfied experience here.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic shop. The store is very clean, and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees here are very helpful! Prices and quality are amazing at this location! Kwana was very knowledgeable and nice to me during my visit!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 92
page 1 of 92
next