Lightshade - Sheridan

1126 S. Sheridan Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow Lightshade - Sheridan on Leafly
Follow
Review Lightshade - Sheridan
Review
Call Lightshade - Sheridan
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
960 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lightshade on Sheridan has the best staff, bud, and menu west of Denver. Lightshade is the best dispensary chain hands down!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new go to spot!! Amazing staff, selection and prices! A must check out for sure
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new go to spot in my area! Has awesome deals like $1 joint for reviewing there store, how cool. And they have great prices awesome selection and great staff. Check this place out if you haven't already. In and out service and chill environment.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good flower great concentrates knowledgeable and friendly staff good selection always fair prices usually has a good deal going on overall great dispo check it out
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a faithful follower of Lightshade products. They have top quality green and concentrates. Lightshade on Sheridan is the place to shop for all your cannibas needs!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The aroma is spectacular,the vibe is spectacular, and the staff amayzing. And by far hands down these guys have the best deals in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it.. always and rich is so kind! Thank you so so much always.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds the girls there are amazing go get your weed from them
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot I come here often for great deals, I would recommend coming here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never wait to long good people spoke with Kevin guy helped me out alot great place Strians are good to
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 97
page 1 of 97
next