Fallback photo for Keystone Shops - Devon

Keystone Shops - Devon

420 WEST LANCASTER AVE, DEVON, PA
Follow Keystone Shops - Devon on Leafly
Follow
Review Keystone Shops - Devon
Review
Call Keystone Shops - Devon
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the Keystone shops they are incredible and have a great selection the only thing I would change would be a wild man you instead of having to go online to look at the menu other than that they are incredible
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, professional staff who know the meaning of good customer service. Adequate selection of products, great location.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Keystone Shops Yesterday 4/21 Wow, just got back from my 2nd visit at Keystone Shops. I am Over the Moon 🌙 happy with the courteous, no rush service and the great products I got. Along with education n each. They explain everything if your new to Cannabis or not. I know I learned a lot of things I did not know. Another great experience. @keystoneshops #keystoneshops Jason was so friendly and helpful. Mike is great , knowledgeable and compassionate. I never felt rushed. That’s all key in a dispensary. So, Mike helped me make my selections. There was a nice selection. Prices have come down because there’s more supply varieties. They had shatter, although they sold out 5 minutes before. But I bought THC/CBD capsules, several oil, RSO sublingual, which worked amazingly. Mike and Jason both educated me and I received so much more knowledge on the Cannabis products and best usage. I look forward to the South Philadelphia dispensary to open. If you think Devon is far, from Philadelphia it’s not that far at all, ez to get there. I enjoyed the ride actually. I highly recommend you checking out Keystone Shops. Accessible by car 76, I-95-476, and Rt. 30 /Lancaster Ave. Via bus, rail, Septa Paoli Thorndale and the 106 leaves you at door. 4/21-4/22 Took Cannabis medicine. I am so grateful because I was able to eat. My chemo medicine makes me sick and I can’t eat. But thanks to the oils and Cresco RSO Remedi I am eating not nauseous either. My pain is down too. I feel better today, than in a long time. Thank you Compassionate Angels @Keystoneshops #HealingKeystoneShops #Keystoneshops - [ ]
Report abuse
70
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I have only had one visit when they were open. The one time I was there successfully, it was a very limited selection. Since then, I have gone by two or three times to an empty location. I will say the staff were friendly but the prices are extraordinarily high, in excess of 3x "other" places I go. The quality is there, but it just not match the price point. Until they have product to sell, they aren't servicing me very well. I hope as the market and supply grow as well as more competition the prices will become more competitive. The staff and environment are pleasant and they don't treat experienced patients like dummies. C-
Report abuse
51
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely knowledgeable and super friendly staff right down to the guards in the lot. Thank you all so much for your help and for making my first dispensary purchase a success. I will definitely be back! Until then I'll be "In the Couch" lol To Those complaining about the price. 1. Blame it on CRESCO, the grower. They are at the moment monopolizing the market. I feel it will come back and bite them. I know for sure once a 2nd grower is avaliable. I'll no longer purchase CRESCO products. Because of them purposefully taking advantage of people who will benefit from it medically. 2. You have the comfort of knowing it's not laced with another drug. 3. It's LEGAL to purchase! 4. It's NOT Keystone Shops fault their pricing is high. They need to eat as well, I respect that. I also have trust in them that their prices will eventually go down once the field isn't monopolized by CRESCO
Report abuse
113
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff and products are amazing. The prices are a different story... The medical industry is brand new in PA, so some of the initial prices reflect that. Keystone in Devon, however, has hiked their product prices up significantly above other dispensaries. Expect to pay $30 more for concentrates here than other area stores. If they fix this mistake, they'll be my go-to.
Report abuse
83
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
What a wonderful first dispensary experience. It was relatively crowded, as one would expect of the opening bell of the second weekend with product in our state. Everyone was welcoming. I felt respected by the staff. It felt too sterile. Perhaps just not designed to handle the crowds of the rush.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very well organized on first day, parking was excellent and the order of service was also great. Customer Service was also great.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only give the quality a 4 due to the limited supply available since the state program is so new. The staff were friendly and informative. Registering at the desk and meeting with the medical staff happened quickly even though it was busy. I was the sixth person in, but was still in on the dispensary floor looking at product within 25 minutes or so. They answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I had a great first dispensary experience and will definitely go back.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1