Bernie's Universal Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3842 South Coast Highway, South Beach, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Not a very comfortable shop. Small and dark with average prices and quality. I’ve only visited once and wasn’t ready impressed. Also I bought a skull poker thing and the skull fell off the first time I used it. We rigged the skull back on but it’s not sturdy.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome vibe, despite it not being very big the vibe and atmosphere is great, had free Dutch Bros coffee available and got some good quality bud (most which is grown by them) at great prices...The budtenders recommendations were great and he was super friendly. Best Dispensary I've been too in Newport on my trip.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
It would be fine if all the buds looked the same and they were good. Instead, I have found a seed in every bud I bought from here! Careful my fellow cannasseurs.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices. decent variety.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved Ryan! Very knowledgable and helpful. I haven't been able to find many of the strains available.
Report abuse
01
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The $5 a gram sugarleaf is an amazing deal. Potent, great quality. Dedicated staff who are happy to help. Friendly, cool shop. Great prices and top quality pot. Well worth going out of your way to go to Bernies.
Report abuse
01
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this location. some of the best prices on 101 & some of the best product! was incredibly shocked by the $7 sale some dispensaries have deals like that but you won't get the quality even close to what Bernies offers. will be returning and highly recommend to anyone with medical till their recreational license goes back into affect.
Report abuse
11
2016-12-29
2016-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
11
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the best, I've been a customer since they first opened. I've been to all the Newport dispensaries and Bernie's is without a doubt, the best store in town. Everyone who works there are always willing to answer any questions their customers have and are always keep an upbeat, positive vibe going. Professionally friendly employees and dank buds have made this small dispensary my favorite, and their South Beach location makes them extremely convenient. 5/5 rating across the board!
Report abuse
11
2016-12-5
2016-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place offer great product and great prices. Every helpful with cannibis questions. I recomend this place to all my friends
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next