Green Token Tacoma Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
5917 North 26th St, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very good service. Needs to sell moonrock for more than just a gram
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great spot they always have what I need. The staff is both friendly and very knowledgeable. I’m so glad that there’s A nice convenient place close to my home.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool spot, I was traveling across town to another rec shop until I stumbled upon this pot of gold. Staff is super inviting , relaxed and bring options. Looking forward to just making a full transition and keeping this as my home store. Keep it up y’all!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey i know you, Excellent Staff the boss is super cool and very helpful, excellent prices, since WA changed laws and Killed the Med shops and forced all the growers to bag everything so dry it turns to dist when u open the bag and all the rec shops have decided now they can rape and pillage the customers with their prices now , these guys here are not that way, they have something for everyone at a price that is not outrageous, I HOPE THEY STAY THIS WAY , i think i have found a shop i can now stick with , one that reminds me of the old 4/20 shop in Tacoma, the people at 420 were great and the people at GREEN TOKEN are great as well , to all the people that went to 420 on center go here , it will remind u of them , Good Luck to all the People at Green Token, u have gained a customer for as long as u are in business, thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place its a drive from my house but i dont mind it because the budtenders Jonathan and Meagan are very knowledgeable about there products and what i am looking for i have never left this place upset or feel like i just bought some bad bud.Keep up the good work and i recommend this place to any body you will be satisfied with the customer servics and quality of weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Token is located in a part of North Tacoma that sorely needed a store. Finally, folks in the north end don't need to trek down to 6th ave. Right down the street from me! Awesome product variety and selection, great store set up, warm and inviting environment, great prices and deals, and top notch customer service. I just left my first visit there 5 minutes ago and am so thrilled that the first thing I have done upon returning home is sign in here to give them the best review possible. I recommend to anyone, even if not close by, and will definitely be returning! Fantastic store and staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live right down the street and just came across a new shop in our area! I was so excited i went to come visit and to my suprise i will never go anywhere else!!! I was greeted with smiles and the budtenders were so awesome and caring they knew exactly what to find for me that 1, was totally some fire and 2, the prices in here are amazing!! Even the higher end bud was decently priced and as long as you guys stay at this location and keep your amazing staff and customer service ill be shopping at green token from now on!!! No more hassle of the drive to 6th ave shops, im so happy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in and checking us out. I'm glad our bud tenders were able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. See you again soon, Green Token Cannabis
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love the GREEN TOKEN the Customer Service is awesome it's not like the vibes you get in Emerald on 6th Ave.I have been following them since Medical, What i love the most about GREEN TOKEN is they still have the same great Budtenders that they have had and know what you like. It's not like these clerk in all theses other Cannabis store once you get use to them you come back n they no longer work their anymore a lot of these stores clerk's n budtenders their trun over of employees is bad. That's why i will continue following the Green Token their product outstanding like Mount Evergreen from the soil cookies and cream flower is a must get, dwag stars flower great 👍. Let's not forget the Community BBQ they do every first Saturday of the month for customers and the community that is more that I could say for all these other cannabis store. everyone that has the time should go check out green token first Saturday of the month check out the customer service and the great Vibes that you feel walking in the store.When you have great customer service with that comes the vibe to want to tell your friends to come check them out I give them five stars I love every one of their products and it's been many years I've been smoking and know good products when I see it. If you haven't check them out you need to. Dont take my word for it just if you know your flower your oils this is your place green token in Tacoma on 26th and Pearl
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such a positive review and for stopping in and checking us out. We strive on our customer service and product knowledge. I'm glad the budtenders could find exactly what you were looking for. Momma Yvette loves her community and giving back to them, so that BBq is all about her and her special talent of cooking. Green Token just provides the parking lot on the first Saturday of each month. Thank you once again for the review and hope to see you in again soon. Green Token Cannabis
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Since these guys had their reopening I decided to try them out again a few times in the past month and here is why I'm thinking of not going back unless in a pinch... Every time I walk in and as I'm leaving I am given this statement, "We are trying to attract good vibes." Now I dig and cultivate good vibes on the daily but I don't tell people that every time they visit my establishment. Good vibes don't cultivate by saying it over and over. They come from honest, attentive, sincere service that makes you want to return for more. In addition, the Cookies n' Cream I was refereed to was so-so. If I go in again I'll stick with the Panda OG.
Dispensary said:

I appreciate you coming in and check out our Cannabis Store. It's not the same owners as it was when it was a non regulated Medical location. I'm sorry if you didn't enjoy your cookies n cream it was only harvested 11/1/2017 and many, many, many of our customers have very much enjoyed it. Most locations that you go to, the Harvest dates are much older then that. Our store is about good vibes, but even better then that very helpful knowledgeable customer service. We strive on our customer service and knowledge of products. Everyone of our bud tenders are Medically Certified and have tried most of all the products in the store to assure that customers are getting the experience they are paying for. I'm sorry this didn't happen with you. Hope to see you again soon. Green Token Cannabis
Report abuse
01
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, chill bud tenders!! Come here frequently and they’re always on point.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next