Headquarters Cannabis Company Lyons

4497 Ute Highway, Longmont, CO
Follow Headquarters Cannabis Company Lyons on Leafly
Follow
Review Headquarters Cannabis Company Lyons
Review
Call Headquarters Cannabis Company Lyons
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The wife and I have been to this location many times, we love them and the staff! They are very knowledgeable and take their time to help you find what you want and need.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After shopping allover Longmont I found myself at loss when looking for quality and quantity for the price. by luck it seemed, I found headquarters. After my first purchase I never stop shopping. The staff alone makes the extra few minutes drive worth it. I highly recommend headquarters cannabis company!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of my local go-tos. Mostly friendly (with a couple exceptions) and VERY knowledgeable. You are in and out in no time at all. Would like to see a few more baked edible options, but that's a small complaint.
Report abuse
20
2016-4-18
2016-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budmasters are excellent, knowledgeable, and very friendly and helpful, whether purchasing on the medical or recreational side. I highly recommend going there!
Report abuse
20
2016-3-30
2016-3-30
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I won't be coming back. Within a week they raised their prices of O pen cartridges fro 32 to 50 and I came home with a $40 eighth only to realize it was 11% thc. Seriously don't waste your money, it's too bad but I cant afford to shop local this these shananigans.
Report abuse
01
2016-2-27
2016-2-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff with consistently good product and selection.
Report abuse
11
2015-12-6
2015-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best all around and they have a excellent selection of buds and edibles! gotta check them out.
Report abuse
21
2015-12-1
2015-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, really knew their shit! Nice place, good bud and concentrate selections
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1