Green Pharms Dispensary Flagstaff
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
7121 US Highway 89, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
449 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary, wanting to try the p a x pods they have !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Great prices! And great workers!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!! Great people!!! Great buds!!!! If you’re looking for a regular spot then I Recommend these guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Walk in, you feel at home. They're helpful and give you the details about anything you wanna know! They've got good goods for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is a great location when great customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love greenpharms they always have great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town don’t go anywhere else but here staff is awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was young but super helpful... took his time to here out what I needed which is important to me...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that I get the best qaulity and amazing help from the staff at greenpharms best place I've been to
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality is amazing. Prices are great. People are friendly. Checkout is fast. Daily deals are my favorite. Best dispensary in town!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 46
page 1 of 46
next