Green Pharms Dispensary Flagstaff
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
7121 US Highway 89, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
382 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I believe Greenpharms is the best dispensary in Northern Arizona! The staff is friendly and always helpful. Every visit has been a blast.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only go to Green Pharms. This dispensary is by far my favorite! The staff here are informative and knowledgeable. They answer all of my questions thoroughly and with kindness. And it's nice not having to drive through town to get there. Parking is convenient too.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in Flagstaff!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary! One of the best in Flagstaff. Thank you guys all for the awesome service!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best of the 928 Az love I love amanda her charchter how friendly she is not jusg her but the whole green pharms squad
Report abuse
10
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is great! I always go here they have some of the best service and product
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff best prices in northern Arizona. Very good selection of edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is great itself, great staff , best prices, with good quality products. I would recommend this dispensary to a friend no doubt.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to plenty of dispensaries in Arizona and I am not afraid to drive hours to get the best. I would say GreenPharms of Flagstaff is the best, Hands Down, in Northern Arizona. They have the best customer service, and all of the employees are delightful and they love to see you when you come in. I travel the one and half hours to get there to get the best quality bud and it is well worth the trip. I like this location so much I even checked out their Mesa location and have to say it rocks there too.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere as always
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next