Green Pharms Dispensary Flagstaff

7121 US Highway 89, Flagstaff, AZ
Follow Green Pharms Dispensary Flagstaff on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Pharms Dispensary Flagstaff
Review
Call Green Pharms Dispensary Flagstaff
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
534 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am excited for my next trip to Flagstaff! This will be my first stop to get my medicines! Flagstaff here i come!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I find the hours of operation exceptionally convenient, never a long stressful wait time. Premium affordable flower best in Flagstaff my opinion a seasoned cannabis consumer.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in Northern AZ always friendly, knowledgeable staff and good product for a low price
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great budtenders great place I wouldn't go anywhere else I love greenpharms I will always go there no matter what
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Michael! Love & appreciate ya! xoxo
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary has really gone DOWN HILL. I don’t know what happened within the last year but I’ve never been so disappointed in the product and staff. I bought a half gram of wax and an eight of top tier on my way through flagstaff and it has PLASTIC all over it. PLASTIC. Not to mention the flower smelt like mold... I can’t imagine ever returning to this company. Save your money Don’t shop here
Dispensary said:

Oh no! Please email us!: info@greenpharms.com
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to be if you're in need of the best. My favorite placee.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Imatus99! We love having you at the pharm! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispo, great prices, best in Flagstaff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so so so much Cdutts12! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex and his team make life easy for a card holder. every since coming here makes you feel like it's not to expensive to be medicated and they show mad love
Dispensary said:

Yes! So glad you feel that way Derektaylor24! Love & appreciate ya!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great deals and great employees
Dispensary said:

Always great to have you at the pharm :) Thanks so much Awood1!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals in Flagstaff fast and Friendly Service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Love & appreciate ya!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 54
page 1 of 54
next