RISE - Amherst
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
169 Meadow Street, Amherst, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a PERFECT location this side of the Bridge!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I predict good things for Rise in Amherst! The facility is very Zen and comfortable with peaceful looking decor. They even thought of putting an ATM on site which is really helpful. Big parking lot, off the beaten path, it's very easy to navigate to without much traffic.The staff is super-nice and they know a LOT about what they sell so they are better at giving advice. The products I have tried so far are really good- great flower choices. They also have sales which I appreciate. Pipe and bong selection is uber low price relative to competitors and their selection is great! Gorgeous glass pipes- artfully done- will make you proud. They are going to do great!! I am a fan and am referring friends here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate you referring your friends and look forward to helping you again the future. Welcome to the RISE family!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little dispensary. The staff were all really knowledgeable and friendly. Great product quality. I will definitely be coming back!
Dispensary said:

We can't wait to see you again! Thank you for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice staff. I’d like to see less wasteful, more eco-friendly packaging, but I realize state laws probably dictate what kinds of materials they can use.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your compliment as well as your feedback. Keeping things green is something that is important to us here at Rise Amherst and we are looking in to possible options to address the packaging of our products. Thank you again for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very knowledgeable! Willing to answer all my questions, very helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed my experience at rise amherst. The staff and facility were amazing. The team really walked me through all the education I needed. I will be returning soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience will us, we look forward to helping you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As soon as I walked in the door I felt at home here. The facility is well decorated and feels more like a boutique than some of the competitors I have visited. The staff addressed all my questions, were knowledgeable and patient. I wish all the Dispensaries in MA were like this one.
Dispensary said:

That feeling is EXACTLY what we were going for. We are so happy to hear that you feel welcome at RISE. Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you, RISE Amherst, for a great experience, and for educating me about an alternative form of medicine--I'll definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

See you soon! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RISE Amherst is the place to go for your medical marijuana needs! It was such a great first dispensary experience--the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and they explained everything to me so I could understand how the products worked and how they would alleviate my symptoms. I will definitely be back soon!
Dispensary said:

We are honored to have been your first dispensary experience! We look forward to helping you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff always willing to go the distance and great location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next