RISE - Amherst

169 Meadow Street, Amherst, MA
Follow RISE - Amherst on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE - Amherst
Review
Call RISE - Amherst
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers at rise in Amherst are really professional, they always make me feel like a VIP which is why I keep coming back. I noticed the selection is much better than NETA’s atm, probably because of the acquisition! 5/5!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you feel like a VIP here - as you should! We look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today at Rise I spent a long time looking at various vaporizing products and talking to the staff about different options available, and I had a LOT of questions. The staff member helping me out was very knowledgeable about all of the products the location has and gave me great information so I could make a cost effective and efficient choice. 👌
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you were able to find the best option for you. Thank you for the 5 stars -- we look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in Mass! Top notch product, knowlegable and friendly staff, and a great rewards program :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary! Great products!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around! Awesome staff that is knowledgable and friendly, and the products are top-notch. I can't wait to see what's in store for the future here!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome people! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. These folks know their products and are all about supporting the local growers and the local economy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly informative staff, pleasant relaxing atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5s and your kind review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service as always, very welcoming and peaceful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All i can say, is that i have been to most dispensaries in Massachusetts and i can confidently say rise is number 1.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad we're your number 1 dispensary! Thanks for the kind words; we look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next