RISE - Amherst

169 Meadow Street, Amherst, MA
Follow RISE - Amherst on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE - Amherst
Review
Call RISE - Amherst
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always helped with a smile, knowledgeable staff who can help and understand each patients needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My niece is a regular customer due to severe back pain. Nathaniel has been caring and understanding of her condition and can speak to her in Spanish! He takes the time to listen and recommend what he thinks will help her most. So far he has been respectful, kind and shown compassion of her condition. I trully believe he is an asset to your store. He makes sure she feels comfortable to express her needs and has developed trust in the recommendations he offers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review! Nathaniel is an incredible asset to our team and we're so glad you think so too. :) Nathaniel and the rest of the team looking forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RISE is great! well informed and super friendly staff in a great comfortable atmosphere in a quiet safe area not to mention incredible top shelf flower, specifically their house brand RYHTM. excellent variety of strains for any purpose and also a good assortment of vape and smoking accessories. my go to spot for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your kind review! We're so glad we're your go-to spot. We look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best menu on this side of the state (at the very least) and the friendliest people around. Huge selection, fair pricing, high quality, AND they have PAX pods (one of the only shops in the state to do so).
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoy our menu selections and our PAX pods. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in-store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had to give a Five star rating for a few reasons. RISE in Amherst was the very first dispensary I visited since i received my card. I really didn't know what to expect. I had done a lot of research before picking where to go first, and these guys won by a long shot. It is a long trip for me, but well worth it if I have a decent amount to spend on medication. The building is beautiful and the staff was very happy to help me to the fullest extent to make my first experience awesome. I called three times during the day to ask various questions before I went, and the employee I spoke with (I believe your name is Nathaniel ✌) was very patient and helpful with all of my millions of questions, and that was much appreciated! I don't drive.... so it is hard for me to get to Amherst from Gardner, but whenever I can I will visit this location for my products. Also, the prices on their concentrates are great compared to many of the shops in MA! Thanks for the great experience guys and girls at RISE
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you had an awesome experience with us! Thank you so much for making the drive out to see us even though we're a little further away. We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great reception as soon as you walk in very polite people they made the visit very enjoyable
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice Friendly People Clean Only Dispensary With Lots Of Vape Choices
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Did a p/u order and it's quick and easy. The staff are all helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoy our pick up service! We look forward to helping you again soon. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered pick up. So easy. Great service and excellent curated selection. Thcv products! Thanks again.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed our pick-up service as well as our THCv products! We look forward to having you in again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All employees are the most genuine, caring, and all around awesome people. Made so easy to get in and out, all while learning along the way.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you again in-store!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next