Homegrown Oregon - Lansing Store

1803 Lansing Ave NE, Salem, OR
Follow Homegrown Oregon - Lansing Store on Leafly
Follow
Review Homegrown Oregon - Lansing Store
Review
Call Homegrown Oregon - Lansing Store
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
167 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Dispensary is my go to, they always have great quality product, awesome selections and the Budtenders are Knowledgeable and Chill. 10 out of 10 would Recommend.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great budtenders fair amount of different strains and a very outgoing atmosphere. Jose was very well with his customer service.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service with solid flower and selection!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful and nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kionna is my favorite bud tender. Homegrown oregon in the best in town
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place ! Courtney is an awesome budtender great customer service and very helpful and nice . Also has beautiful eyes ! Thanks for everything ! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my opinion this is the best dispensary here in town! Homegrown it's totally like a home. I am a regular there and they have the coolest people working there. Dusty is the manager and he is spectacular! He knows his bud and his concentrates! But he is an overall exceptional person! they have a killer selection of the dankest bud and a really nice assortment of concentrates for totally reasonable prices. I love the reasonable prices on everything! plus if you sign up with them they do specials every day of the week! My personal favorite! #Shatterday! This is a great place to shop! I couldn't be happier to have found my Home!! 💜🏆
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cameron and Jose are awesome guys, very helpful, and knew their business! I recommend!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, love the strains they have on hand. Jose was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Missy is my favorite budtender- always making sure I have what is best for me. She keeps me coming to homegrown-
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next