Sacred Seed - Recreational 21+

5885 East Evans Avenue , Denver, CO
Follow Sacred Seed - Recreational 21+ on Leafly
Follow
Review Sacred Seed - Recreational 21+
Review
Call Sacred Seed - Recreational 21+
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
343 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real genuine atmosphere and super awesome staff willing to help you with any questions you may have. Great selection and quality of flower and concentrates and much much more. Me and my friend are new to this location and will be coming back more often.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place. The staff is very polite. They make the process of buying marijuana feel very natural. It doesn't feel like you're going to some shady underground place, it just feels like you're picking up a random item from a random store. Just a great experience.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Come back and see us anytime! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being that I was from a state that does not have any form of cannabis. They were very welling to step me through getting the my medicine.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Come back and see us anytime! (:
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the comfortable atmosphere
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Come back and see us! xo
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time and I will definitely be coming back
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice store, more like visiting your friends basement, great atmosphere! Everyone was just so nice and knowledgable about the different strains and what I was looking for. VERY happy and well satisified with the recommendations by a great budtender. Good deals on great product by fabulous people!!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a lifelong customer of this shop. Will keep coming back for the customer service, but even pricing, selection, location, and veteran-friendly deals are note-worthy. Of ALL the shops in Colorado, this is one to check out.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were wonderful to us as beginners. Lauren was very knowledgeable and nice.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lauren was wonderfully helpful. New to all this and she was so nice!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was new here and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They are very quick, friendly and cost efficient. I highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next