Sacred Seed - Recreational 21+
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
5885 East Evans Avenue , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
323 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff, and great flower, oils, and seeds!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good location and great service
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I couldn't find a thing to dislike about this place. Very helpful staff and nice too. Wasn't quite sure what strain I wanted but the woman pulled down some of her favorites and top sellers. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved this location great service and quality
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you Kelly!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very cool place with ya very good atmospher which os almost unbeatable by other depos knowledgavle staff
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back Kelly! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This location has excellent service as well as great product. Our bud tender was extremely helpful in my selection and I was not rushed at all. Solid all around, will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Show this to your budtender or $5.00 your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down my favorite dispensary! Great selection and super friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Show this to your budtender or $5.00 your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome stuff Great variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Show this to your budtender or $5.00 your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely nice staff and an amazing variety of products! Just moving here from an illegal state I’ve visited a few different dispensaries and by far this one is my favorite and I’ve already been there several times.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Show this to your budtender or $5.00 your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice staff! Super approachable. I loved that they had a large variety of products. I will definitely be returning soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Show this to your budtender or $5.00 your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next