Sacred Seed - Recreational 21+
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5885 East Evans Avenue , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
339 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time and I will definitely be coming back
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice store, more like visiting your friends basement, great atmosphere! Everyone was just so nice and knowledgable about the different strains and what I was looking for. VERY happy and well satisified with the recommendations by a great budtender. Good deals on great product by fabulous people!!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a lifelong customer of this shop. Will keep coming back for the customer service, but even pricing, selection, location, and veteran-friendly deals are note-worthy. Of ALL the shops in Colorado, this is one to check out.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were wonderful to us as beginners. Lauren was very knowledgeable and nice.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lauren was wonderfully helpful. New to all this and she was so nice!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was new here and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They are very quick, friendly and cost efficient. I highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees here are super awesome and super helpful. They have a great selection of concentrate which is all I really do. They have specials different everyday.. check them out
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is our favorite we love coming here for the people atmosphere and the concentrates are great
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place was very clean presentable, and very much enjoyed the experience.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a good variety of products, and have provided help with things like the OpenVape rewards app. I have been purchasing here since I got my medical card about 3 years ago.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feed back! Show this to your budtender next time for $5 Off!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next