Herbal Legends Cannabis - Mount Vernon

2714 Henson Road, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow Herbal Legends Cannabis - Mount Vernon on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbal Legends Cannabis - Mount Vernon
Review
Call Herbal Legends Cannabis - Mount Vernon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great advice, relaxed atmosphere, awesome service, big selection!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the visit and glad to hear our budtenders were able to make your experience a great one! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Dispensary said:

We love all of our guests, thank you for your patronship and continued business.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! My buddy recommended it after a great experience. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and the atmosphere is very chill. Plus they got some great priced bud and the best rewards program in town.
Dispensary said:

We love hearing word of mouth recommendations, we appreciate the visit and hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome. First class
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the nicest dispensary in Skagit. All the employees are nice and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We enjoy hearing that our staff was able to match you up with exactly what you were looking for, we hope to see you back! Thank you.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! The product is incredible, the prices are great and the budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The rewards program is the best in town too. They totally made a loyal customer out of me. Great job guys!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we price all of your favorite products competitively and keep them in stock! Our rewards system make sure our guests are rewarded with all purchases, no matter what budget they might be on.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well put together very friendly and helpful staff love the atmosphere in the store lots of good vibes
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback! Thank you.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Not only the atmosphere and service. The product itself speaks for itself!
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you had great service, we hope to see you back soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly environment.. love the place
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your continued patronship Mike, thank you!!
Report abuse
30
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the vibe in this place, there is even a lounging area with couches here! The budtenders here are very friendly and nice! The grand opening specials they have right now are amazing!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate hearing our staff is doing an amazing job making lasting experiences. Thank you for your patronship, we hope to see you in soon.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next