Grassp Delivery

  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
161 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i usually go to a store front to see what im getting, but let me just say, this delivery service brought me some of the best ive ever smoked. plus, the courier was extremely friendly and punctual. definitely gonna order again
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service! haven't been disappointed yet!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grassp is kind of like having your pharmacist deliver medications right to your door. They're one of the few providers that offers Huxton products. (If you didn't know this, Huxton offers some of the best pre-rolls I've tried). Grassp has always communicated with me quickly and the delivery person is incredibly kind. I've ordered from them twice and haven't had any delays or issues. (And I'm getting ready to order again in just a few minutes).
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I understand that they have great product, which is the only reason I even wasted my time calling. There us reason for anyone to have to wait hours just to get anything. Very disappointed on my 1st impression. Most likely will not order here again unless i have entire day to waste waiting on them. Get THIS WAIT TIME TOGETHER. it's crazy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time I saw them advertised was in my Doctors office, after going online and checking out their menu I HAD to order, the tree looked almost too good to be true. After making my order, recieving 50% off my order, for one of their daily deals, I didn't even wait 45 minutes before they were at my door. they threw me extras, im assuming for the first time patient and I cannot be happier. I am happy with every part of my purchase, you cannot get this good quality of tree through any other delivery service. Yes the prices are not the cheapest, but you are paying for QUALITY here! Worth every penny.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GRASSP often has a good deals so the weed ends up not being too pricey. They are always timely and their customer support number texts me back within minutes. I only order from here not because other delivery companies are unreliable and/or have poor customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience, pretty simple to use. Safe to say the best delivery service I have used to date. The flower was fresh and very enjoyable. Liked using the app, basically a dispensary in my hand. So I guess I'm never leaving my house again lol. Made my day guys thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a wonderful experience with Grassp today thank you for all of your help Matt and V! :) It is clear they are getting VERY busy (especially on the weekends) which is totally understandable given how good they are. They are doing their best to manage wait times while also helping every Patient as quickly as possible. They have gone above and beyond every time I order and the meds are always top notch! I think some are getting smart to getting their orders in early like me, because sometimes I need to wait a bit longer, but it is totally worth it and I get that they are growing rapidly and doing their best. I love the convenience of Grassp and am happily supporting them as they grow. V is also doing an incredible job answering questions and educating the community. I would recommend them to anyone looking for professional delivery. Thank you again!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
i placed my order at 1030 am for delivery and it's 1pm now the driver he still estimates 60 minutes before he is able to deliver.. slow service hopefully the buds better then the delivery speed
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your patience and feedback today! We value feedback from everyone in our passionate community as it helps us improve the service experience for everyone as we grow. While this was not an ideal situation or wait time, we are rapidly growing and our staff is working hard to support and assist every Patient as best we can through these growing pains. Today we did see a very large increase in order requests and did our best to manage wait times, guidance and questions for everyone. Hopefully you were satisfied with and enjoying the products delivered! We appreciate your support and understanding today and hope to be able to service you again sometime soon. Have a wonderful day! In Good Health, Grassp Support Team
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tonight was my second time using grassp and I will for sure be using them for any of my future deliveries!! Matthew and V, Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next