Grassp Delivery

Follow Grassp Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Grassp Delivery
Review
Call Grassp Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
183 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first delivery experience and I'd do it again and again with Grassp and hopefully I can get free edibles or discounted edibles like their German chocolate brownies and gummies etc. Please and thank you....smile
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matthew was my delivery person and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely order from Grassp in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome and fast delivery
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well it was delivered and I was COMPLETELY satisfied 😌... Quality was ON POINT💓👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had great experience. they had great customer service. will diffenately use again.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time of user of Grassp. Top Shelf service from the ease of sign up, to delivery and actually enjoying their products. THEY DELIVER TO 'COPA and carry great Huxton products. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Kinda slow but good quality. And nice selection of eddies.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i used to go into a brick and mortar store...i don’t anymore!! best service and bud around...ive never had one problem so far!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great medication, fast, got what I paid for.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Tried this place once after seeing the bogo 8th deal. Delivery services are usually running behind, which they were but after a couple hours, someone stepped in to make sure I was taken care of. Customer service was great, but the bud does not look like the pictures or look any different from eachother but good bud regardless. Would def use their services again if I'm in a bind.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next