Grassp Delivery
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
E Roeser Rd & S 40th St, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Fast and Friendly. The Dr. Burns tinctures is the best product I've found of its type. Matthew is super nice and professional. I'll definitely be ordering again this weekend!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredibly fast and friendly. The Dr. Burns CBD tincture is the best product of its kind that I have found so far. Matthew is incredibly professional and I will definitely be ordering again this weekend!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivered VERY quickly and dependable meds everytime!! Will order again for sure!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery service I have had in a while. I decided to renew my card after it's been expired for a couple years now. I didn't think alot has changed since then, but it has! Love the app service, the quality of flower and extracts are phenomenal. They deliver pretty fast. But even if I had to wait a few hours, the quality of service and flower is well worth the wait. I'm a 6 year army service vet and have had problems with depression and ptsd for well over the past 10 years. I don't know where I'd in life if I couldn't enjoy life again Like I can now. Thanks!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Awesome timing and great product
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, good quality, and so convenient. They really take the time to make sure you are comfortable with everything and I appreciate that!! Best delivery experience I have had thus far.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I chose 5 stars for everything including atmosphere because the delivery / Bud Tender was not only nice and professional in a dispensary setting. He was great and on a VERY busy 4:20 day too. Thank you for the great service, smile, and the CORRECT WEIGHT of product. I love that there was no delivery fee. I don’t know if it was for 420 or always but it was great! I’ll use GRASSP from now on. I don’t remember his name but he was informative, “professional” and polite. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super fast and friendly. I even had an issue online and the customer service was so nice and helpful. Ryan delivered and was very nice and professional . Definitely will use them again! I even referred a friend the same day, It’s amazing. Try it
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
it is a good place to call when you just don't wanna go. they are good peeps.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great. I’ll defiantly be back. The flower quality is what makes my deal
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next