GanjaGrams.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2405 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time customer and not impressed. Was supposed to get 14 grams but they only sent 3.5! When I emailed them about the issue they seemed to be giving me the run around, and now silence. this is a huge mistake, but I'll gladly change my review if the problem is rectified. I hope they can fix this cause it was otherwise a good experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This organization is the best in the world by far. I really feel privileged to be able to shop with them. You are in good hands with GanjaGrams. Thank you for the sterling service. Customer for life.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good product prompt delivery and hope to do more.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality flower and edibles. discrete, 100% smell proof packaging and fast shipping (three days from BC to Ontario). beautiful website design and amazing customer service (would even respond almost immediately when messaged at like 2am). awesome dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, discrete, fast and quality product. Thanks you
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got my order in record time. Very pleased
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Process was painless and simple, package was received with no issues. Will shop here again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First ordered December 2017 and have been very pleased with quality, and delivery time. Would definitely recommend this professional team to family and friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service alone is outstanding, the products also carry the same level of distinction and quality. I love ganjagrams. And the loyalty rewards program is AMAZING!! To the entire ganjagrams family thank you!.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
love this service, quality buds too. The welcome package was nice while they lasted. Air tight seal, couldn't smell anything throughout the unpacking. 👌
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next