GanjaGrams.ca
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2405 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been dealing with ganjagrams for a little while now and i have not had any problems. Allways good quality
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been dealing with Ganjagrams for sometime now. I will be honest, I shopped around at other dispensaries.Without a doubt, Ganjagrams is the BEST. The Staff and Quality of product is Superb.HONESTLY!!! I am a veteran to the world of smoking weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time customer and not impressed. Was supposed to get 14 grams but they only sent 3.5! When I emailed them about the issue they seemed to be giving me the run around, and now silence. this is a huge mistake, but I'll gladly change my review if the problem is rectified. I hope they can fix this cause it was otherwise a good experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This organization is the best in the world by far. I really feel privileged to be able to shop with them. You are in good hands with GanjaGrams. Thank you for the sterling service. Customer for life.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good product prompt delivery and hope to do more.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality flower and edibles. discrete, 100% smell proof packaging and fast shipping (three days from BC to Ontario). beautiful website design and amazing customer service (would even respond almost immediately when messaged at like 2am). awesome dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, discrete, fast and quality product. Thanks you
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got my order in record time. Very pleased
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Process was painless and simple, package was received with no issues. Will shop here again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First ordered December 2017 and have been very pleased with quality, and delivery time. Would definitely recommend this professional team to family and friends.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next